Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $21.69
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics 3-tier Expandable Bamboo Spice Rack

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Fits great on my counter next to the stove & keeps my spices within easy reach. Expands to hold several varying sized jars/bottles.

    Read More
    JEAN W. June 14, 2017
  • Rack
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent product, perfect for my pantry.

    Read More
    Terrijo April 23, 2017
  • Expandable Bamboo Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    serves the purpose.I Id like to have a couple

    Read More
    darlene p. February 1, 2017
  • Ehhhhhh
    Verified Purchase

    Smaller than I imagined it to be

    Read More
    Peter G. December 23, 2016
  • Works fine
    Verified Purchase

    Does what it says it does. Expands to fit the cabinet and is quality material.

    Read More
    Debbie H. September 23, 2016
  • Grat for spiced
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great addition to my cabinets I can read and see all spices

    Read More
    kuckuck July 12, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    fast delivery and very happy with the product... thanks

    Read More
    Deborah B. May 8, 2016
  • Made my spice shelf perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very high quality, sturdy piece. I can now find my spices without having to move everything. I highly recommend this to anyone who likes to be organized.

    Read More
    springrain53 April 19, 2016
  • JD
    Verified Purchase

    I love it! It holds a LOT of spices and looks nice too!

    Read More
    JD April 17, 2016
  • MS S
    Verified Purchase

    Great spice rack fits great in my cabinet which is not real deep. I am able to fit all my spices on it without any problem.

    Read More
    shirl73 April 11, 2016
  • Great idea
    Verified Purchase

    Great way to store spices - space saving and easy to view.

    Read More
    Peggy E. April 6, 2016
  • Seville Classics 3-tier Expandable Bamboo Spice Ra
    Verified Purchase

    don't you deserve to put your spices on display? ha, this rack is well made and expands to hold a lot of spice containers. Nice product. You will need 2 if you want to completely fill the inside of a normal width cabinet.

    Read More
    redmini04 January 6, 2016
  • A great rack
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not using this as a spice rack but as aa display shelf for my very small turtles in my collection. It works great.

    Read More
    moonstarr1 December 26, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Not as verseable as hoped

    Read More
    BJ December 24, 2015
  • Holds lots of spices
    Verified Purchase

    The expandable ability of the spice rack is just what I needed.

    Read More
    Janet L. December 11, 2015
  • Spice Rack
    Verified Purchase

    The two parts are unstable and the rack is not deep enough to offer much support for the spices if you have taller jars. Small tins work best on this rack.

    Read More
    srboe1959 November 7, 2015
  • Not a quality item
    Verified Purchase

    This item has poor construction and is not as stable as others that have similar properties.

    Read More
    Katheryn K. October 27, 2015
  • spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    works awesome and will fit anywhere; love the way it slides to size you want!

    Read More
    Caroline B. September 22, 2015
  • Better organized
    Verified Purchase

    I am still searching for a way to make my spice cabinet easy to access. This rack helps, but it is not perfect. It is a challenge to reach over the bottom rows and not knock a bottle over in the process. I have a feeling if I had all the same containers it might work better, but I don't. The up side is I can now see most of the spices, the down side is the back row is still tough to get to.

    Read More
    Kathleen P. August 5, 2015
  • Spice rack
    Verified Purchase

    I have put this in my spice cabinet and now everything is visible and looks great. Love it.

    Read More
    Clare  W. July 30, 2015
Sponsored Links