Today: $69.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville Classics 3-bag Laundry Sorter with Hanging Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nicest laundry divider!
    Verified Purchase

    This thing is quality! Its super sturdy and really nice. I love it!!

    Read More
    megs10292004 May 4, 2017
  • great item
    Verified Purchase

    love it, helps keep things organized . sturdy piece

    Read More
    jamaicajo May 2, 2017
  • Ashley from Texas
    Verified Purchase

    Works great! Will hold a lot of dirty laundry. The laundry bags are heavy duty fabric and the bar is strong enough to hold the entire rack full of clothing without falling when placed in it's highest position. Very pleased with my purchase

    Read More
    The Tiny F. March 11, 2017
  • So functional!
    Verified Purchase

    My washing machine is far from the laundry chute. This is fantastic to just roll it over and sort my laundry for the wash. Also love that I can hang shirts from it. It could have 2 enhancements to make it perfect. The bar across the top could extend so that longer items could be hung, and if it had a way to attach a folding board over the bins. But overall love it.

    Read More
    inovermyhead February 18, 2017
  • Well-made, high quality product!
    Verified Purchase

    I love my laundry cart. It's sturdy. The laundry bags are easy to detach to wash, or make room for something else you want to cart around (perfect for me; I have a bad neck & can't lift/carry many things):

    Read More
    Susan G. February 14, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Works great in my tiny laundry room, but looks great and keeps clothes neat!

    Read More
    Robin K. January 22, 2017
  • great for organizing laundry
    Verified Purchase

    Serves it's purpose. Sturdy and the bags have metal hooks to allow taking them out to empty and "hooking" them right back into place when done.

    Read More
    tammy76 December 17, 2016
  • Really hapoy
    Verified Purchase

    So convenient a couple friends purchased it too

    Read More
    Lpski275 November 11, 2016
  • poor quality

    This laundry sorter sorts clothes, but forget about the overhead rack. The lock system on this consists of a flimsy piece of black plastic. One never really locked and the other one cracked about six months in. As a result the overhead piece is now useless. I am now searching for another overhead laundry sorter.

    Read More
    ithalia77 November 3, 2016
  • great quality , great buy
    Verified Purchase

    well made, easy to assemble and beautiful. Highly reccommended

    Read More
    ngoc h. September 13, 2016
  • I'm finally organized!
    Verified Purchase

    Love this laundry sorter with the bar to hang clean clothes, it is sturdy and not a cheaply made organizer.

    Read More
    Carol R. H. July 21, 2016
  • Laundry
    Verified Purchase

    Love being able to sort like this and lots of space

    Read More
    Raveca I. April 27, 2016
  • Great Laundry Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly - easy to put together and wheels roll with ease. Very happy with my choice.

    Read More
    Amy M. April 25, 2016
  • Great help!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that this is so versatile! Separates colors, hangs freshly dried clothes, etc! Great purchase!

    Read More
    Wendy H. March 18, 2016
  • Laundry Sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my senior Mother-in-law to maintain her independence and do her own laundry. Rolls easily from room to room and hampers are quite roomy. Very well constructed.

    Read More
    Desiree W. March 16, 2016
  • So convenient for hanging Laundry
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to hang up laundry right out of the dryer. This was perfect. Sturdy, and a nice appearance. I didn't use the canvas because i needed to use the bottom level. I would get this again due to it's solid construction.

    Read More
    vickieinky March 14, 2016
  • Laundry bin
    Verified Purchase

    Nice bin, I should have ordered the bin with 4 instead of three areas to sort laundry.

    Read More
    brinadenese2 March 1, 2016
  • laundry sorter
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent Very stable & rolls smooth

    Read More
    Celeste S. January 22, 2016
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it. Good quality.

    Read More
    Maria B January 12, 2016
  • Education Specialist
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy build and easy to assemble! Makes it easier for my kids to sort their bedroom laundry bins for me to wash.

    Read More
    Jill B. January 7, 2016
Sponsored Links