Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville 96-inch Rod Pocket Curtain Panel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these curtains!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the latte/chocolate but it looks more like copper/black from pictures, however I still love them and looks great with same colors I intended. The scroll design is velvet & not printed on fabric, so it has texture besides beautiful look. The panel is not lined so it feels light in weight and light does filter through, you see color/design from outside if no blinds but still a great choice for price and overall quality. I love how they give texture and dimension, definitely elevates the look of the room.

    Read More
    clarios7 July 13, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks great.

    Read More
    Terri C. November 25, 2015
  • I ordered Cream/Chocolate
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something that was not too overbearing for my bay window. These are perfect and look beautiful against my dark walls.

    Read More
    blessedmomof2boys July 21, 2013
  • Love these curtains!!
    Verified Purchase

    The first two panels I ordered ended up being too short, so I reordered the next size and they were great. I liked them so well, I didn't return the first pair, but hung them in my guest room. I would recommend them highly.

    Read More
    vetwife July 10, 2013
  • Beautiful addition
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, I'm very pleased. The only problem was that originally I ordered 2 84" panels and when they arrived there was one 84" and one 96" (although both said 84"). I tried them both and liked the 96" better, so I ordered another one. The full length panels look wonderful and I would highly recommend them for anyone who wants a light, airy look to their area.

    Read More
    cemrep1 June 19, 2013
  • LUXURIOUS FEEL AND TRUE TO COLOUR
    Verified Purchase

    I chose the champagne colour to blend in with my decor and not overpower the other colours and patterns in the room. The curtains are beautiful and look like the picture online. The slightly sueded raised design is subtle and works well with the other patterns that I have in the sofa cushions. I also changed out my old curtains because I needed wider ones that would pleat more to give a more luxurious look and these fit the bill. These curtains met my expectations. Even without ironing/steaming-they look fairly uncreased right out of the bag.

    Read More
    stockeen May 15, 2013
  • Nice color and material but inaccurate lengths
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the 96 panels in latte color. The fabric is great and very pretty; however, the length was only 92 inches. O was great with the return. If your order, be sure you order longer as I don't think these come in exactly 96 length. I'm going to try the next length and then shorten. The pattern is really nice.

    Read More
    connie4875 April 21, 2013
  • very good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Its a very good looking curtain. it looks expensive and the fabric feels nice. It comes very wrinkled from the packaging so you have to put it in a dryer for a bit. Overall Im very happy

    Read More
    allnamesaretaken1 March 26, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This looks wonderful in my living room and holds light out very well... For the cost of this product I am very very happy... They add a very rich look to my living room!!

    Read More
    ansonsgal March 26, 2013
  • Nice curtain panels
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and cascading. i like them very much. Would order from this manufacturer again. Good quality and did not come out all wrinkled or leave fold marks on them when hung like most curtains out of the package. Very impressed with that. I did not have to press them prior to hanging them. Just hung them and voila! They were beautiful. My only reason for not giving them an excellent review is they were more burgundy then red.

    Read More
    liznewman18 February 15, 2013
  • beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These panels are beautiful, I got black and white. They are a bit sheer and thin, but look very nice.

    Read More
    bert223 February 14, 2013
  • Beautiful Curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these for my mom, we re-did her room and when we put up the curtains they look absolutely beautiful. I was concerned because they are polyester but they look like high end curtains, look beautiful once they are on curtain rod and with the matching comforter it looked great. My mom was very happy with her new room :o)

    Read More
    ljudy2000 November 20, 2012
  • Nice curtain
    Verified Purchase

    I get lots of compliments on these curtains. They are nice and long and They wash up just fine.

    Read More
    mrsladeej1 October 30, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to make our bedroom sexy and fun and this went perfectly with the leopard bedding I also purchased through overstock. It's really hard to find a good selection of panels at the regular box stores so I have purchased panels through overstock 4 times now and have never been disappointed. Thank you overstock!!!

    Read More
    SamAmren October 13, 2012
  • Beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    These curtains look gorgeous in my open concept living/dining room. I have medium tan walls and wanted curtains that were neutral but didn't blend into my walls. I selected copper, they are exactly the look I wanted! I don't know if copper is the right name for them, because I was nervous they would have an orange hue to them, but they do not. I would consider them to be a warm light to medium brown with a slight metallic sheen. They have the black raised flocking on them, gives them a real luxurious look. Of the 8 panels I ordered, each seemed to be 'imperfect' because they were not square and a pain to hem, as well as they had lots of loose thread in all of the factory seams I had to snip off. I am ok with this though because they look stunning in my room. I would purchase all over again knowing all that I know now, thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    tarafromiowa October 6, 2012
  • Great pattern
    Verified Purchase

    This was not my first choice for this window, but it was a good alternative. The panel color matched my wall color perfectly.

    Read More
    tiggerandjay September 28, 2012
  • Nice quality, bad color
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of these curtains. My only complaint is that the antique blue is much closer to a shade of green. Undecided if I will be returning them or moving the furniture that they clash with.

    Read More
    nmc0503 September 10, 2012
  • These drapes are awesome
    Verified Purchase

    These drapes are awesome. They were the first drapes I ever purchased online and now I'm ready to order more. Just a hint...if you want a more elegant look, order the drapes a bit longer than your window height so they will puddle and for the top, I used drapery clips and I turned the top of the drapes down to make a nice clean fold and clipped the drapes to the rod. This way they looked really elegant and WAY more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    butterfly97b August 14, 2012
  • Very good value, beautiful curtains
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with my purchase of these curtains. Mine are champagne (gold), and the design is a velveteen flocking that is subtle unless the light is shining through. The bottom hem is around 6", and I let it completely out on two panels that I swept to the side, over a tieback hook. These are NOT light-blocking curtains, but they do reduce the amount of light that comes through our plantation shutters, and that filtered light gives these curtain panels a golden glow. I got the out-of-the-package wrinkles out (mostly) with a quick 8 minutes in the dryer with a wet towel (one or two panels at a time). I only wish I had purchased the longest panels so I could have raised my curtain rods higher.

    Read More
    jenesis76 August 12, 2012
  • Lovely!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was going to return these without opening the package because I went back and read reviews and people were saying how they didn't block sun so I was thinking they were going to be on the order of a sheer. They are not, in fact they are quite a bit heavier. They are beautiful. The fabric is more likea taffeta and the velvet print is very nice.

    Read More
    janet6162 July 30, 2012
Sponsored Links