Sale: $71.99

At other retailer: $89.95

Save $17.96 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville 30-inch Swivel Bar Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • good quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    these work well around my bar.

    Read More
    Josie S. February 21, 2017
  • Swivel comfy bar sto
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together. Comfortable cushions! Swivels smoothly! Matched bar chairs I had. Great find for cost and quality

    Read More
    Diane D. January 6, 2017
  • Bar stools
    Verified Purchase

    Covered them. Love them. Perfect. Just what I wanted

    Read More
    Paula H. August 10, 2016
  • Sturdy and exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    We are pleased with them and the price was right. They do take about 15 minutes each to assemble, but only the included wrench was needed.

    Read More
    Julie M. May 17, 2016
  • Love these stools
    Verified Purchase

    These were a great buy! Easy to assemble. I sprayed the seat fabric with Camp Dry to protect from dirt and spills and blue jean dye transfer. 3 years later they are in my college son's apartment and holding up great.

    Read More
    yubacity61 April 6, 2016
  • Needed a professional
    Verified Purchase

    Many of the holes needed to be treaded with special equipment.

    Read More
    shannon h. December 30, 2015
  • 30-inch bar stool
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together & great accent stool to 2 with similar shape

    Read More
    Tracy C. May 11, 2015
  • Great counter stool!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these stools to fit under my breakfast counter. They are sturdy and well made, easy to assemble and the microfiber cover is sort of a camel color which matches my cabinets perfectly. E.

    Read More
    Elisabeth v. March 30, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    These stools were a pleasant surprise. They were exactly as described, the colour of the seats was perfect for my quartz countertops and they are a perfect height. They were reasonably easy to assemble and are very comfortable to sit on for periods of time. I would definitely recommend them and am very happy with this product.

    Read More
    rubyandangel1 December 10, 2013
  • These stools are perfect for any space
    Verified Purchase

    I shopped for bar stools on the internet for quite some time before I found these. I am very happy with this product. It took me about 30 minutes per stool to assemble, not very difficult, and well worth it (especially for the low price). They are sturdy, heavy duty and the seat is larger than one would expect (which is a plus!). They look very nice at my ornate wood bar. My parents are also going to buy them for their newly remodeled kitchen, replacing solid wood non-swivel stools.

    Read More
    greenpark May 6, 2013
  • Great Quality but HUGE
    Verified Purchase

    These stools are beautiful, they are very high quality and look very high end... However, the picture is misleading... the chairs are HUGE! They are very wide, and unfortunately I will have to return them because they are too big for the space I need them for. But if you are looking for some big heavy duty stools that look great... these are a good choice. They aren't the best choice to go with a kitchen island if your kitchen is small.

    Read More
    lkc293 March 1, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools. They fit perfectly in my kitchen. I looked around for something that would work and I finally found them with this product. I was a little leary, about ordering furniture online. Glad I took the chance.

    Read More
    eyecandy318 November 20, 2012
  • Quality product at an affordable price.
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased four of these bar stools and couldn't be happier with them. Shopped around pretty extensively and found these to be the best quality and most sturdy for the price anywhere. A little time consuming to put together but not difficult. Will Scotchguard the seats to protect from stains. Terrific bar stool, especially for the price.

    Read More
    jeffincalif October 31, 2012
Sponsored Links