Today $42.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville 3-tier Rectangular Folding Shelf

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    simple and functional shelf.

    Read More
    Branko February 24, 2017
  • Nice Storage & Organization
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this shelf to use inside my closet. I will probably get another since it works very well. Standard storage cubs will fit perfectly inside. I can also picture this being used to hold indoor plants.

    Read More
    robertbrowning February 4, 2017
  • bb397
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent. Very sturdy. Easy to set-up. Easy to move to different locations in house if needed. Currently, using to hold printer, paper, and a few books.

    Read More
    bb397 January 12, 2017
  • Great deal.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy. Easy to assemble. Looks just as pictured. A fantastic deal for the price.

    Read More
    reba8000 September 14, 2016
  • Holds all of my plants!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this to either use as a shoe rack in my closet, or for herbs on my balcony. Decided to go with the herbs, as this doesn't hold as many shoes as I had originally anticipated it (Obviously this is not marketed as a shoe holder!). Works perfectly on my apartment patio! Would recommend for a variety of uses!

    Read More
    Kimberly N. December 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bar cart. Can move anywhere. Very elegant

    Read More
    mjweinst December 2, 2015
  • Versitile and nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I already had several Seville shelves of various sizes and shapes. This one added an easy way to have temporary storage of our many books and other items as needed. Can easily move from room to room or room to hallway.

    Read More
    Tex2Gem April 16, 2015
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Nice shelving. Love the company. Fast service

    Read More
    Nancy D. April 6, 2015
  • perfect shoe shelf for closet
    Verified Purchase

    went together in a couple minutes. I use it for shoe storage in bottom of my closet and it works fantastic. ordering another for hallway storage.

    Read More
    easter289 December 6, 2014
  • Use as a bookcase in office!
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy enough. Holds lots of books. Space saver. Almost disappears in the corner of my office. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    alabama56 November 18, 2014
  • Excellent shelf.
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a small 3 tier shelf unit for books. Found it! Excellent product, all metal, easy to put together, came promptly with no dented or broken parts. Better than I expected. I would buy another if I need it.

    Read More
    piano48 August 22, 2014
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy, well-made, and priced just right, no reason to buy any other brand. I got the pewter finish and it is very nice. I ordered two four-shelf towers and one lower, longer three-shelved one. Together they make an attractive addition to my craft room.

    Read More
    nancy479 July 17, 2014
  • Meets all expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the cost. I would get another if needed.

    Read More
    drralph June 26, 2014
  • good for price, spare shelving not available
    Verified Purchase

    good overall but the modular design idea suffers without the shelves available seperately

    Read More
    trillistar September 20, 2013
  • BETTER THAN I EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit hesitant because I was looking for a bookcase for my cookbooks. It needed to be a certain size, had to "blend" with the decor and had to be sturdy enough to support the cookbooks.

    Read More
    jennysells April 16, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two units, stacked them and also purchased the top shelf. The units hold my books and CD player easily. I like the fact that they will fold flat if I decide to move them. Very easy to set up.

    Read More
    Silvery Waters March 23, 2013
  • Great metal shelf
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it to set at my backdoor under the coat hooks. Prefect size for my shoes & some baskets to hold keys, sunglasses and mail. Easy to put together. Sturdy. Adjustable feet allow you level when you have uneven floors. Very satisfied.

    Read More
    mable2010 March 16, 2013
  • Works
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to hold cleaning supplies in the closet, it works well for that. Easy to put together and sturdy, just what I wanted.

    Read More
    adeleadele December 4, 2012
  • easy as 1, 2, 3
    Verified Purchase

    This shelf was literally a snap to put together. It's not super deep so double check the dimensions before you buy. Also because it has metal slats for shelves I couldn't use it for my original purpose (in the pantry) but I easily found another space for it in my closet.

    Read More
    ljfmiller October 25, 2012
  • Nice functional storage
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I expected and needed. Fairly easy to assemble. Had to use a rubber mallet to pound some of the shelves into place but very satisfied. Purchased this for storage in a small laundry room but I'm sure this will have multiple uses over the years.

    Read More
    remdog88 September 14, 2012
Sponsored Links