Sale $70.19

Was: $77.99

Save $7.80 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville 24-inch Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice looking, but seat padding cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for a rental property, and am generally happy with them (and the low price). Easy to assemble, sturdy once assembled, with a smooth swivel action. I'm afraid the seat pads will get very hard, very quickly, though, because the padding used under the microfiber fabric doesn't "spring back" very well, and after only a few uses the material is wrinkling because the padding is not as thick due to the compression, so the fabric is not taut on the seat anymore. I now think it might have been worth it to get a stool with better quality padding for a higher price.

    Read More
    clvesh June 5, 2013
  • Excellent stool
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool! Perfect camel color that goes very well with the rest of my dark furniture and brown couch. I ordered three of these and I have used them for over six months now. My kids always sit on them and they always turn around and around (it swivels). It is very durable! My kids have soiled it with ice cream and chocolate but it is so easy to clean. Just a little soap and water and use fan or blow dryer to dry.. Or leave outside for a couple of hours. Tip: if it gets soiled, clean the whole fabric area to avoid water spots because this is made out of microfiber. You also need to keep the little tool that comes with it to tighten screws (the screws gets loose after a few months if your kids are like mine)..but no worries... Very easy to tighten with the little tool.

    Read More
    mamatrina March 7, 2013
  • Great quality!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these stools! They are pretty inexpensive compared to other stools that I've looked at, and the quality is superior! They are sturdy and made really well. They were very easy to assemble... My 15 year old daughter put them together in about 20 minutes. I would highly recommend these!

    Read More
    bennett1964 August 10, 2012
  • great stools!
    Verified Purchase

    They arrived in a timely manner & were fairly easy to install. I ordered 3 to go under my new counter height granite penisula, and wanted something neutral to not take away from the drama of the granite & the new flooring. They are nice quality, exact color as in picture online. The swivel part was easy to put together & is strong. Very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    janisrich July 25, 2012
  • Seville counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Pam R. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect height for a vanity.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stool for my bathroom vanity. My counter is 35" high and it fits perfectly under the space provided. It swivels and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Geralyn Q. March 16, 2017
  • Hilary
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and easy to put together would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Hilary F. December 11, 2016
  • Awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    These stools went together easily, and seem to be of sturdy construction. They look great in my space!

    Read More
    OstkUser452889 September 30, 2016
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE these stools they're perfect for the price and look really good

    Read More
    carrie m. September 29, 2016
  • kitchen nook stools
    Verified Purchase

    loved these, left them in a box forever, put them together to show my condo for sale, nice advantage. sorry I will not be using them, look very good, new owner is pleased

    Read More
    Lorraine F. August 26, 2016
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    The swivel stool is everything I wanted, color of metal and seat covering, height, attractive look, sturdy, ease to put together...I'm very happy

    Read More
    Sylvia A. O. June 8, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and well-made. Good buy

    Read More
    a r. June 1, 2016
  • Great Stool
    Verified Purchase

    goes together easily and looks great!

    Read More
    John E. April 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these. Good quality

    Read More
    karen l. February 12, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This simple yet elegant stool swivels well and the cushion is comfortable. We are very pleased. We have 4 of them and they are just the right size to sit under counter overhang. Great price too!

    Read More
    Karen H. January 25, 2016
  • Karen in California
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four of these for our new kitchen counter . I like that they don't have backs that get in the way. We sit at the counter a lot and they are comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    KAREN R. January 20, 2016
  • consumer with new granite countertops
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with these contemporary stool at a good price

    Read More
    Henry H. October 20, 2015
  • Perfect for under a counter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool - it fits right under the vanity in my master bath. I love that it swivels and looks great.

    Read More
    robin6479 September 1, 2015
  • Awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools, for a really good price, and it was easy to install.

    Read More
    Sandra O. March 13, 2015
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sturdy chairs the microfiber is in a neutral and cleans well

    Read More
    ncmom November 20, 2014
Sponsored Links