Sale $72.67

Was: $85.49

Save $12.82 (15%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville 24-inch Swivel Counter Stool

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    Very nicely constructed and sturdy stools

    Read More
    harleycarli September 6, 2017
  • Seville counter stools
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice quality and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Pam R. April 27, 2017
  • Perfect height for a vanity.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this stool for my bathroom vanity. My counter is 35" high and it fits perfectly under the space provided. It swivels and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Geralyn Q. March 16, 2017
  • Hilary
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality and easy to put together would definitely recommend!

    Read More
    Hilary F. December 11, 2016
  • Awesome value
    Verified Purchase

    These stools went together easily, and seem to be of sturdy construction. They look great in my space!

    Read More
    OstkUser452889 September 30, 2016
  • great stools
    Verified Purchase

    i LOVE these stools they're perfect for the price and look really good

    Read More
    carrie m. September 29, 2016
  • kitchen nook stools
    Verified Purchase

    loved these, left them in a box forever, put them together to show my condo for sale, nice advantage. sorry I will not be using them, look very good, new owner is pleased

    Read More
    Lorraine F. August 26, 2016
  • Sylvia
    Verified Purchase

    The swivel stool is everything I wanted, color of metal and seat covering, height, attractive look, sturdy, ease to put together...I'm very happy

    Read More
    Sylvia A. O. June 8, 2016
  • love these
    Verified Purchase

    Simple and well-made. Good buy

    Read More
    a r. June 1, 2016
  • Great Stool
    Verified Purchase

    goes together easily and looks great!

    Read More
    John E. April 28, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with these. Good quality

    Read More
    karen l. February 12, 2016
  • Great Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This simple yet elegant stool swivels well and the cushion is comfortable. We are very pleased. We have 4 of them and they are just the right size to sit under counter overhang. Great price too!

    Read More
    Karen H. January 25, 2016
  • Karen in California
    Verified Purchase

    Bought four of these for our new kitchen counter . I like that they don't have backs that get in the way. We sit at the counter a lot and they are comfortable and durable.

    Read More
    KAREN R. January 20, 2016
  • consumer with new granite countertops
    Verified Purchase

    very pleased with these contemporary stool at a good price

    Read More
    Henry H. October 20, 2015
  • Very pretty but....
    Verified Purchase

    Let me say that this was too easy to assemble. I took several hours to get it just right. Also, as I was taking it out of the box, two of the plastic feet came off. I glued them back instead going through all the trouble of sending it back, and having to put another stool back together. Once it was all assembled , it is quite lovely. Whew!

    Read More
    swessa October 1, 2015
  • Perfect for under a counter
    Verified Purchase

    I love this stool - it fits right under the vanity in my master bath. I love that it swivels and looks great.

    Read More
    robin6479 September 1, 2015
  • Awesome stools
    Verified Purchase

    Great stools, for a really good price, and it was easy to install.

    Read More
    Sandra O. March 13, 2015
  • Great Deal!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice sturdy chairs the microfiber is in a neutral and cleans well

    Read More
    ncmom November 20, 2014
  • Perfect stool
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality for the price. Easy to put together . Works well at kitchen counter. Sturdy , presentable and good value for the price. Would recommend. Picture does it justice, looks just like that!

    Read More
    cmgreene2127 May 6, 2014
  • Thrilled with the stools. Microsuede is very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble! Great price! when assembling, don't tighten everything untill all legs in place. Love em'!

    Read More
    aainco April 21, 2014