Sale $28.12

Save $9.37 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville 18-inch Knife Edge Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Color and Feel
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the set of Seville Pillows in the antique blue and chocolate brown and I love this set. I was a bit worried about ordering the set online without seeing the color in person, but I am very happy. The pillows are not as squishy and comfortable as down pillow would be, but for the price, look and quality I am very happy. If what you are looking for is something similar to the feel of a down pillow these are not the pillows for you, however, they are beautiful and make a great accent pillow to any sectional or accent chair. They are not uncomfortable to lay on by any means, but they do not compare to a down pillow or down alternative pillow like the ones you could find at ***. I have to say that the color print are beautiful and I receive many compliments on this set.

    Read More
    jluv2shop April 6, 2011
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a pair of these pillows. I had to wait for them to be back in stock. I also purchased the 96" drapes to match. The blue is a greyed, steel blue which was perfect for my room. The fabric is rich and luxurious, the pillows very full, well-made and look beautiful on my chocolate brown sofa. I'm a very pleased customer.

    Read More
    ajroberts March 30, 2011
  • great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pillows for our couch to dress it up a little. Nice and plump.

    Read More
    sandpointmom February 23, 2011
  • Nice Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two pillows to complement my bedding and they look very nice. Good quality pillows and once again a great purchase from Overstock.com.

    Read More
    karenfromboston123 January 6, 2011
  • Seville 18-inch Knife Edge Pillows (Set of 2)
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows were beautiful. My daughter loved them! Would order them again.

    Read More
    marcher7 January 4, 2011
  • Excellent Quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are so beautiful & completely added some oomph to my couch. I bought the merlot & the color is perfect! They are stuffed nicely and seem very durable. Would definitely order again!

    Read More
    kerriz December 27, 2010
  • I am in love!
    Verified Purchase

    I got two sets of these pillows in cream/brown. They are beautiful! A perfect addition to my living room. I held out to find the perfect pillows and I found that in these. I have even spot cleaned with a baby wipe.

    Read More
    tcmassey December 17, 2010
  • Excellent quality, plush pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design, plush, rich feel. Love these. Colors look great.

    Read More
    zoob December 17, 2010
  • Seville 18 Inch Decorative Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I love these pillows. I don't know why others have commented on them being uncomfortable. I find them very restful. The pale blue fabric has a high end look with a slight shimmer and the brown velet scroll work adds an extra depth of richness. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a little Italian renaissance.

    Read More
    shannonmclin December 14, 2010
  • Beautiful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the blue ones - it looks great on my black sofa. The pillows are nicer than expected from the pictures - great value!

    Read More
    h1077 November 26, 2010
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these new pillows on my couch; they are absolutely gorgeous. I did have to resew the top of one of the four pillows that I bought, however (the hand sewn part, not the machine sewn part). Now they are perfect. Just the right size and "squooshiness" for me to nap on, too.

    Read More
    tinnalee November 18, 2010
  • Nice, decorative pillows
    Verified Purchase

    This pillows make a great addition to my solid-colored brown sofa. However, they are great ONLY as decoration. They are not the best for laying on. Don't not buy these pillows if you are looking for something to rest upon. These are more just for decoration.

    Read More
    msdickerson83 November 12, 2010
  • GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are very chic!! i would definetly have my freinds buy them. i bought them in Merlot!!! Great rich color.

    Read More
    osoria November 3, 2010
  • cute little pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Like the pillow, but just a little surprised at the color when I get the pillow. I was expecting a little peachy color since I got the champagne, but the color of the pillow really look like the drink -champagne color. They did show the color online, but I just expect something different. But the pillows look good on my couch so I decide to buy another set. However, my other set came but it's so much fuller than the other set I received in the first place. I actually like the fuller set better. Maybe I should have order the 2 sets together.

    Read More
    suki888 November 2, 2010
  • 5
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great. I wasnt able to order my 1st choice color because it was sold-out. But my 2nd choice looks great on my couch in the family room. The pillows are stuffed well and excellent quality for the price. I highly recommend!!

    Read More
    kthrow October 27, 2010
  • Puffy pillows
    Verified Purchase

    nice material, color was what I expected. Got 2 for the price of 1-1/2. good quality.

    Read More
    mariatex September 8, 2010
  • Seville Pillow Set
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are perfect!! Not only are they comfortable, but stylish!! I would recommend them to anyone who wants to get two things out of one item!!

    Read More
    kcrollins1 August 18, 2010
  • damask pillows
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, fast delivery , thank you very much I will look for the matching curtains now~!!!

    Read More
    ilovedio August 1, 2010
  • Look great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Can't beat these pillows for the price! They look beautiful, not the softest to use for laying on, but I bought them more for decoration. I got a set in the chocolate on chocolate, & the chocolate on cream to compliment the chocolate on cream drapes I bought in this pattern and they look gorgeous on our cream leather couches! I would definitely recommend these to anyone looking for pretty decorative pillows at a reasonable price!

    Read More
    voelkerlk July 20, 2010
  • Gr8!
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are great! They add style to any room and they're soft. I really enjoy them!

    Read More
    minmeme09 July 8, 2010