Sale $28.12

Save $9.37 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seville 18-inch Knife Edge Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I do love these pillows. The color and design are exactly what I was wanting.

    Read More
    cortney2673 February 1, 2012
  • Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow added just the right amount of pop into our family room. I just love them.

    Read More
    mpreston78 December 14, 2011
  • Seville 18 inch pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Nice tapestry design in a deep burgundy color material. They look elegant on sofa.

    Read More
    b1g1free December 6, 2011
  • EXTREMELY NICE
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows for my European themed room for my guests. I am totally impressed. The pictures do not do justice because it is soooo much better. The pillow has texture and looks very expensive. Give it as a gift or keep it for yourself!

    Read More
    rcristobal November 23, 2011
  • Great pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These are great pillows. They are comfy and look great with the furniture

    Read More
    northernmomma November 8, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Firm and well made, love this fabric, already tested with the grandkids and passed with flying colors!

    Read More
    candace13 November 4, 2011
  • Pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are beautiful and you couldn't beat the price.

    Read More
    johnson123 October 28, 2011
  • Beautiful and match perfect with curtains
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty colors and they have held up well. I love them!

    Read More
    ldavis1125 September 6, 2011
  • Love em
    Verified Purchase

    These really tie in the darker red curtains and pictures I have on a brown sofa. Look great.

    Read More
    smilevicki August 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows are beautiful. I originally bought them to put on my leather couch, but they looked better on my bed.

    Read More
    labargewy August 16, 2011
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these pillows; I ordered the antique gold and they work perfectly on the sofa and chair. Color is true to the picture, fabric is really nice and the pattern is lovely.

    Read More
    kpinva August 13, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I have been enjoying them in my family room ever since..love them !

    Read More
    Rachna August 8, 2011
  • These pillows are so unique
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice accent pillows, they were a little slow on delivery compared to anything I've bought on Overstock before, took a little over a week, but worth the wait.

    Read More
    nwjerseygrl426 July 28, 2011
  • Beautifil pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice pillows. This was my second order of the same pillows. They look great on my couch.

    Read More
    julietk2501 July 27, 2011
  • Beautiful pillows!
    Verified Purchase

    These popped up as a suggestion to go with a rug that I bought, and I'm SO glad they did! They match perfectly and I'm thinking of buying another set in another color.

    Read More
    jsellz July 20, 2011
  • Pretty Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows were very pretty and appear fine and good quality but I didn't even fully take them out of the box because once I saw they design was a raised velour/velvet type material I realized they wouldn't work for my home with multiple pets. I was hoping the design was not a raised material appliqued to the pillow fabric but it was. They would be great for anyone without this to worry about

    Read More
    debdeb8 July 13, 2011
  • Seville merlot pillows
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are a great match to the curtains. The merlot color is rich!

    Read More
    raacke July 8, 2011
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Nice pillows for the price. Nothing to wow me but still, great fabric and nice design. I got the merlot and they are rich in color.

    Read More
    epbluestar May 24, 2011
  • color did not match screen
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good quality pillow however I was disappointed that the color didn't match screen image. We bought the chocolate that looked to be light enough for my dark brown leather couch but was actually as dark as the couch. Look at the image for the curtains as it gives a more accurate color sample.

    Read More
    ryfarmer April 19, 2011
  • Seville 18-inch Knife Edge Pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows for our King Bed in the master bedroom....we have a navy spread and I needed another bold color for contrast.....they are perfect. The color is true and the pillows are a nice size and firm. I ordered the dark red color and would do so again. Diane D Omaha Ne.

    Read More
    delaneyd April 13, 2011