Read All Reviews for Seville 18-inch Knife Edge Pillows (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great pillows :o)
    Verified Purchase

    I don't know what people are talking about these pillows are fantastic. The pattern is slightly raised and velvety which gives them a high quality look and feel. They are well stuffed and comfy to lean back on. The colors are true to what you see on the computer screen. I bought these to go on my leather sectional and they go beautifuly. Don't regret purchasing them for a second. I bouhght them in Latte/chocolate nd the brown design is really rich and matches perfectly with our sofawhich was sold as' espresso ' brown. If you're on te fence; gp for itYou wont be disappointed I'm not :o)

    Read More
    theoct May 18, 2011
  • Not Pretty As Others Input
    Verified Purchase

    I have same experience like other shopper. The color is much much much darker. The color does not even close to what I have seen on screen. I ordered the antique gold. At night, they look brown. Day time, you need to put them under bright sunlight in order to see the gold color. Also, the fabric is really rough and tough. I returned them.

    Read More
    badexp December 13, 2011
  • Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    Purchasd the Latte/Chocolate and the color looks much different than the photo. I wasn't impressed with them...looked cheap. But I guess that's what I should have expected for pillows at this price.

    Read More
    stephaniebaker July 7, 2011
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love the design. I bought the cream/chocolate. The main color is cream - the picture makes it look more evenly dispersed than it actually is. They are nice and fluffy, and still worked perfectly with my color scheme. Overall a great buy!

    Read More
    ljdaizy February 13, 2011
  • Fashionable
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these pillows in Merlot to match the Seville Rod Pocket drapes. They, of course, complement each other beautifully. The pillows are on the small side, but I prefer that since they replaced a set of pillows that always seemed to take up a bit too much room on my couches. If you're buying these pillows you'll be doing your home a disservice by not going for the drapes as well, and vice versa. They're a beautiful pairing and give my room a rich, romantic feel.

    Read More
    missright24 June 1, 2010
  • Not like the picture
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these pillows last week and just received them. I am so dissapointed! They are MUCH MUCH MUCH darker than they appear online. They will not go with my new furniture. I'm so bummed!

    Read More
    dissapointed79 February 11, 2010
  • Slightly Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I'm slightly disappointed with these pillows. In the picture they look like a lovely bright, pale blue color. I got the antique blue/chocolate set. In reality it was a more...well, I suppose, antique blue color. The blue looked sort of darker and older than the bright, pale blue I had thought it would be. I guess I expected it to be a bit more of a sky blue color. But, since I've adjusted myself to the disappointment in color I've decided I actually like the pillows. I bought the matching Seville curtains for in my living room, too, so I don't have to worry about the fact that the blue wasn't the color I expected.

    Read More
    bluephoenix87 January 10, 2010
  • Be careful of color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the chocolate/chocolate color. Note: The velvet is med. brown and the pillow is a deep chocolate. There is not much contrast from the design and the background of the pillow. Otherwise, a very nice pillow.

    Read More
    lauriefromnj November 14, 2009
  • Great design but overstuffed
    Verified Purchase

    Love the design and are a good size for couches but they are overstuffed to really be able to sit on them. They're more for the look then to use.

    Read More
    singstar23 September 20, 2009
  • Nice living room accent
    Verified Purchase

    I got these pillows in creme/chocolate for my living room that has dark furniture and dark wood floors; the pillows serve as great accents and good contrast. The quality of the fabric is pretty good and the price you pay for two is the same (or less than) you would pay for one pillow at some places.

    Read More
    acct15 September 19, 2009
  • So Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I just bought a small red couch for a new apartment, and wanted black and white pillows to go with. These are perfect! They are big enough, but not too big for my couch, and I think they are great accents. I just hope I don't get the white dirty...which may be the only issue. For the price, this set of two is great!

    Read More
    whitney1002 August 19, 2009
  • latalley
    Verified Purchase

    I have a bedspread that matches these pillows...my queen bed looks like a QUEEN sleeps there...

    Read More
    silvertx January 27, 2017
  • Elephante
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality what I expected very happy

    Read More
    Theresa M. October 21, 2016
  • Joe Hall
    Verified Purchase

    Good buy! Will come back when I need more pillows

    Read More
    OstkUser298426 August 23, 2016
  • Great looking pillows and well made.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two pillows for my bedroom in the gold color. They go perfectly and are well made and great price.

    Read More
    Karen M. August 14, 2016
  • Jen
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous! Love these pillows

    Read More
    Jennifer C. May 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    love the design....good quality

    Read More
    Kim H. May 16, 2016
  • Nice buy
    Verified Purchase

    Pillows are beautiful a real dark rich red. Just was a little darker than expected. They come with tags you have to cut off otherwise you would rip the material. Also a pillow had a little part on the seam that did not get sewed but it's fixable.

    Read More
    Jessica L. March 22, 2016
  • Merlot color
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the Merlot colored pillows, color true to picture! Love them. Good quality. They look very elegant!

    Read More
    Samantha L. February 10, 2016
  • Pilow
    Verified Purchase

    last long time, held up very nice

    Read More
    Jill Harris December 31, 2015
Sponsored Links