Read All Reviews for Sevilla Traditional Floor Lamp (Set of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great pair !
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these lamps for our new house and they fit in beautifully!

    Read More
    OstkUser98548 April 6, 2016
  • Smaller in person
    Verified Purchase

    Should have checked the dimensions.. Wish they were normal height.

    Read More
    Dawn W. August 20, 2015
  • sandra
    Verified Purchase

    very nice lamps, small and stylish

    Read More
    smamb July 31, 2015
  • Freat lamps
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to match the table lamps and they are in our family room and look great.

    Read More
    HILLORY M. January 4, 2015
  • accent lamps
    Verified Purchase

    if your looking for a bargain, then this is ok..lamps look nice, but bulit cheap.

    Read More
    fintjk3 June 10, 2013
  • sevilla floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    The lamps were an excellent value for the price. Also sold in twos was excellent because I needed 2 lamps.

    Read More
    shar45mae May 1, 2013
  • lamps look nice but poor workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps look nice but just very poor workmanship, lamps were not full inspected before they were packed and put in the boxes. The lamp should be send back to the manufacturer to be fixed or redone..... A good inspector would not let these lamps past inspection. I want to send them back but Overstock.com want to charge me over $** to ship the lamps back, so I am stuck with lamps I don't want and out of $***.

    Read More
    vteach1 November 27, 2012
  • LOVE THEM!
    Verified Purchase

    Lamps look very nice, appear more expensive than they were. The shades arrive assembled and at first appeared like a daunting task but it wasn't at all. I went ahead and ordered two table lamps to match.

    Read More
    rndeanne June 23, 2012
  • Sevilla Traditional Floor Lamp
    Verified Purchase

    ok, a little flimsy. Look good from a distance, but pretty cheap

    Read More
    ktbug500 March 8, 2012
  • Has its pros and cons
    Verified Purchase

    My wife really likes the lamps, but I am disappointed in the color of the lampshades. They give a gray cast to the light coming through them which may not go with the decor of the room you may be putting them in. Assembly was straight forward. Be careful to assemble parts in the right order or you may twist the electrical cord within the lamp too much. Instructions are minimal but sufficient. Diagram deviated slightly from reality but wasn't a show stopper. Lamp shades assembled easily. Overall, no obvious defects in either of the two units though they may be slightly out of plumb. Lamps appear to be sturdy. Just wish the lamp shades were the color in the pictures. Wish this site would allow posting of pictures to illustrate the final units as we received them.

    Read More
    dalgor February 10, 2012
  • Sevilla Floor Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted and easy to assemble. The photo of the lamps are very accurate. Both look great in our home and we plan to purchase two more.

    Read More
    bchilin February 1, 2012
  • Nice looking lamps at a good price.
    Verified Purchase

    Like it well enough. Ordered three different sets for our assisted living.

    Read More
    whadministrator November 29, 2011
  • great lamps
    Verified Purchase

    Great value and price. One of the lamps was defective when it arrives overstock took care of immediately sending a replacement asap. A+

    Read More
    jayne1985 April 13, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    I sent these to my graduating college student for her first real condo, they look great she is happy what more could I ask for...

    Read More
    lizkalish June 23, 2010
  • look nice but...
    Verified Purchase

    The shipping was fast and overstock was great, so this review has nothing to do with them. The lamps look nice, much as shown, but a little cheap looking when you get close. From a distance they look great. My problem is the knob you use to turn it can only be turned in one direction and if you turn it accidentally the other direction it feels like you are stripping the inside. I guess, for the price they are nice lamps, just definitely got what I paid for.

    Read More
    rachellg April 16, 2010
  • sevilla floor lamp
    Verified Purchase

    floor lamps are not very heavy, so wouldnt reccomend them for a room with little kids or big dogs. On the other hand they are pretty lamps and fit my decor, so I would say they are good for the money and served their purpose. JUST WISH THEY WERE MORE WEIGHTY

    Read More
    wilderbeast1955 March 4, 2010
  • Beautiful Lamps
    Verified Purchase

    We received the lamps very quickly and they were nicely packaged. Don't know if they've changed their packaging methods since previous reviews were submitted, but we did not have any problems getting them unwrapped and assembled. They look beautiful and we love the 3-way functionality of the light. I would definitely recommend these lamps.

    Read More
    ladyinsa March 3, 2010
  • Unsatisfactory Assembly
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp is generally a good lamp even though one of the two lamps was defective from the maker. The pole parts did not screw together weil for either one and the second one did not fit together properly to the point that I could not get it apart. The shades are attractive and seem to be made of some kind of silk. The problem is that you need to put it together as it comes collapsed. This would have been okay except for the "toilet paper" type wrapping around the staves. I had to scrape the paper off the staves for both lamps--took about 30 minutes for each shade when all I should have had to do was snap the staves in place. Buy or not to buy?? Risky to say the least but if all goes well, they are okay.

    Read More
    kassonmn February 4, 2009
  • Bad workmanship
    Verified Purchase

    The lamp parts were wrap in napkins, It took me 2 hours to remove it because it sticks to the material. The shade pieces came off. This is bad workmanship.

    Read More
    myles2004 January 2, 2008
  • Wow set of lamps
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful lamps. Look better than the picture. We were very please with them. I'll recommend this product to anybody who is looking for an affordable and classic set of floor lamps.

    Read More
    mghd1 December 28, 2007
Sponsored Links