Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $427.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sevilla Black Chaise Lounger

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • BEAUTIFUL!
    Verified Purchase

    Modern addition - heavyweight, not disappointed with the quality - nice buy!

    Read More
    Stacey P. May 22, 2017
  • Sold the chair
    Verified Purchase

    It was good looking. I did not find if very comfortable though. It was too hard to really relax in for any period of time.

    Read More
    emitch7897 January 14, 2016
  • lounge
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful leather, well made, legs screw on.

    Read More
    Betsy W. December 8, 2015
  • Meh
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful to look at, impossible to get comfortable in or not slide out completely.

    Read More
    generees June 24, 2015
  • plastic and stiff
    Verified Purchase

    this item sits VERy low to the ground and odd to get up off it. Had it for a while and rarely used it and now selling it. looks nice but you have to have low furniture to match it. we had a platform bed next to it.

    Read More
    Jason R. June 1, 2015
  • nice addition to my home
    Verified Purchase

    great item!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Read More
    GREG V. April 28, 2015
  • Nice to look at, uncomfortable to use
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking lounge, but not the best position to be sitting in with stiff leather and foaming material. After 3 years the threads started coming out from inside. I think it is the stuffing material.

    Read More
    Harish M. April 28, 2015
  • More for a kid
    Verified Purchase

    I'm only 5'2" and it's almost too small for me.

    Read More
    Joyce B. April 27, 2015
  • Horrible construction!
    Verified Purchase

    Thought this would be a good choice when I unboxed it. However, the feet are difficult to line up correctly and after one week, both rear feet broke. The way it is designed, the feet are not directly under the piece, but angled and the screws bear all the pressure and eventually pull out from the chair. I was an expensive waste and it was not all that comfortable as it was firm and very slick, I would keep sliding down the chair.

    Read More
    cheeto225 June 7, 2014
  • Super Sleek and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I wasn't sure about ordering a black leather chaise because I didn't want my living room to look like a bachelor pad. I was convinced by the other reviews to buy it because I wanted an accent piece for my living room. I'm so glad I did! The only assembly required is to screw in the legs which was fairly easy. The leather is very soft and high quality. It didn't have a strong smell as some of the other reviews mentioned. I do need to use a couple of pillows if I want to sit upright, but the shape is very comfortable. It looks very sleek and stylish in my living room, and not at all bachelor paddy.

    Read More
    wolf12den January 7, 2014
  • Lounger
    Verified Purchase

    Thought it was going to be a bigger wave, it is almost straight, looking at the picture it was more comfortable looking does not give you support on the knees.

    Read More
    mamamama1 December 11, 2013
  • Very low to the floor
    Verified Purchase

    Great contemporary clean lines but absolutely impossible to sit in because of the slick leather. Appears good quality. Leg screws. At base came rusted inside ? Chrome plated legs. Sits extremely low to the floor. My cat loves it bit a bit low for me...

    Read More
    1jasper1 November 17, 2013
  • I look at the chair to feel the leather quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the look of the chair and it just the right side for my bedroom. I had a chance to set the chair up because we in the process of building a home. Want be ready until the first of November. Pre buying

    Read More
    confirm1 October 7, 2013
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    The quality was terrible. The metal footers broke off of their respective wooden attachments with the chaise lounge. This happened when my children were sitting on the item (4, 6, 9; total weight of all 3 children approx 170 lbs!!). Terrible...

    Read More
    maria14350 May 1, 2013
  • Sleek and handsome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a low profile piece of furniture and we knew by looking at the picture, not by reading the reviews. We live on a lake and have an open floor plan, this piece breaks up the room without obstructing the view of the lake. We have a tenancy of sliding off the chaise but a suede blanket helps with that. I would also recommend a pillow, preferably one that straps on to the headrest.

    Read More
    sunflowers89 April 23, 2013
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This was an awesome buy. Definitely worth the money.

    Read More
    louiec1973 April 21, 2013
  • High quality - Would purchase again
    Verified Purchase

    This chair seems to be of high quality. I've only had it three days now. The leather is beautiful to look with its high shine but it is slippery when actually sitting on the angled chair. The workmanship involved with the tufting is very nice. The assembly was easy, just screw in the four legs. Shipping was fast. The product came undamaged and in a very good shipping container. This is not a complaint of mine because the room I'm using this chaise in is small, but be aware that it sits very low to the ground and the chaise may seem dwarfed when placed next to taller pieces of furniture. I am happy with the purchase and would recommend to others! The chaise went on sale ($30 off) two days after my purchase. Bummer, of course.

    Read More
    carla1022 March 16, 2013
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great and gets lots of comments. The only negative is that the leather is slippery so it is a bit difficult to stay put.

    Read More
    relocated November 28, 2012
  • Classy and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous piece, attractive, decorative and comfy as well. My only personal problems are a) because it is so smooth one always slides down to more or less the same position and b) i still have not found a pillow to go with it (and a pillow you need if you want to watch TV, etc). Still worth the $$ considering the choices on the market. Very easy to assemble and handle out of the box.

    Read More
    distefano April 19, 2012
  • Beautiful Chaise
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful lounge. Not too big, not too small.... just right! :)

    Read More
    haleyd April 14, 2012
Sponsored Links