Starting at: $116.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seven-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a million pieces, my husband assembled-wasn't too happy because it took him all day. BUT it is great. I love it.

    Read More
    Julie B. April 24, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer chest is great, easy to install.

    Read More
    klolinda April 24, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is very nice. It is small enough to not use much space but large enough for my needs.

    Read More
    Nancy D. April 21, 2017
  • I needed one.
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers are not too deep, but long enough.

    Read More
    Victoria M. April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer are a little small but it a nice drawer chest

    Read More
    Melanie O. April 15, 2017
  • Just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    It is exactly as it shows. It is heavy so very steady and strong. Drawers are small but so many, it's what i needed to separate the items and keep in my walking closet.

    Read More
    Nancy Z. April 15, 2017
  • FITS PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    NICE FOR TIGHT SPACES, VERY STURDY, LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    SUSAN R. April 11, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    All in all I'm very happy. Item as described and great value for the price. I do wish the drawers slide in and out a little easier but not a huge deal

    Read More
    Stefanie M. April 11, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Look identical to the Product online.

    Read More
    Shearon T. March 30, 2017
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described . A little annoying to put together but worth it .

    Read More
    Maxwell W. March 25, 2017
  • Great for the price, wobbles a little
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Came slightly scratched on one or two drawers, but nothing major. Is great for the price and for a tinier space. It does wobble a bit but nothing we can't deal with.

    Read More
    OstkUser929098 March 24, 2017
  • Seven drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know you have to put it together?

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 21, 2017
  • Great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These are not expensive, nor are they made to last unless you're really good at taking care of what is mostly particle board. If you don't plan to move them much, they will last much longer. I got my drawer set in white, and replaced the knobs with something nicer than the included plastic knobs. It really looks nice, and not quite as cheap. Perfect for small spaces.

    Read More
    Susie B. March 12, 2017
  • Okay for the most part
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery time was decent and the installation was easy, but it was missing the drawer pulls! I had to go out & buy them so it added an additional cost of $26.

    Read More
    Sara T. March 8, 2017
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Dresser barely used for main purpose of a bedroom dresser due to 3 of 7 drawers being stuck after it was put together. Bottom drawer broke right after it was used. Second dresser purchased with disappointing results. Will not purchase another dresser from manufacturer

    Read More
    Shannon D. March 5, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    It doesn't take up a lot of space but holds all my socks, undies, and bras Love love love ❤️

    Read More
    Brenda B. February 22, 2017
  • Perfect lingerie dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Love this dresser... sturdy and looks great.

    Read More
    uncnsrd February 21, 2017
  • great dresser
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves these, all the storage space and not a lot of floor space is taken up

    Read More
    Lauri B. February 18, 2017
  • Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Love it very sturdy and perfect size tall and skinny

    Read More
    OstkUser744937 January 17, 2017
  • Seven-drawer chest
    Verified Purchase

    This chest was so easy to put together! It makes my room pop! I was very excited when I set it up! Just love it!

    Read More
    Linda B. January 12, 2017
Sponsored Links