Starting at: $116.99

Save $173.73 (60%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Seven-drawer Chest

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the white version, and it looked great. It was in good condition for a few months until the drawers started falling apart. The last four drawers are for storage only, because the front side of the drawer is disconnected from the side. Great look but bad quality.

    Read More
    Marli V. June 12, 2017
  • Does what I want
    Verified Purchase

    Not terribly expensive and clearly 'faux' but it does what I want at a low price

    Read More
    OstkUser1152885 June 6, 2017
  • Great Drawer
    Verified Purchase

    Drawer is good for the price. Looks nice and is sturdy. Wood used to manufacture drawer leaves a wood scent on drawer contents (ex. clothing). Other than that, drawer is great.

    Read More
    c malva b. June 5, 2017
  • So so.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I like the size. I do not like knobs, but i will be replacing them. I also do not like the inside of the cubbies. the wood is cheap. but i lined it with a mat.

    Read More
    mariana g. May 28, 2017
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to build and perfect size!!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1082799 May 26, 2017
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice elegant looking piece of furniture. Looks great in my daughters room. Nicely made. Easy to put together.

    Read More
    Betty J. May 1, 2017
  • easy assembly
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my scarves and accessories and put it together in 45 minutes (no power tools) with a 10 minute break. Drawers weren't gliding very well, so I put a little wax on the gliders (used an old candle ) and" Viola" easy fix. the height is great for a lamp since there is no overhead light fixture in my new house. Overall I'm satisfied. by the way I am a 58 yr old woman.

    Read More
    OstkUser776506 May 1, 2017
  • seven-drawer
    Verified Purchase

    The size broke the fist time I tried to put it together

    Read More
    housecar April 29, 2017
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Came in a million pieces, my husband assembled-wasn't too happy because it took him all day. BUT it is great. I love it.

    Read More
    Julie B. April 24, 2017
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer chest is great, easy to install.

    Read More
    klolinda April 24, 2017
  • Dresser
    Verified Purchase

    This chest is very nice. It is small enough to not use much space but large enough for my needs.

    Read More
    Nancy D. April 21, 2017
  • I needed one.
    Verified Purchase

    Drawers are not too deep, but long enough.

    Read More
    Victoria M. April 21, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The drawer are a little small but it a nice drawer chest

    Read More
    Melanie O. April 15, 2017
  • Just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It is exactly as it shows. It is heavy so very steady and strong. Drawers are small but so many, it's what i needed to separate the items and keep in my walking closet.

    Read More
    Nancy Z. April 15, 2017
  • FITS PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    NICE FOR TIGHT SPACES, VERY STURDY, LOVE IT!!!

    Read More
    SUSAN R. April 11, 2017
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    All in all I'm very happy. Item as described and great value for the price. I do wish the drawers slide in and out a little easier but not a huge deal

    Read More
    Stefanie M. April 11, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Look identical to the Product online.

    Read More
    Shearon T. March 30, 2017
  • Nice dresser
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described . A little annoying to put together but worth it .

    Read More
    Maxwell W. March 25, 2017
  • Great for the price, wobbles a little
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. Came slightly scratched on one or two drawers, but nothing major. Is great for the price and for a tinier space. It does wobble a bit but nothing we can't deal with.

    Read More
    OstkUser929098 March 24, 2017
  • Seven drawer Chest
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't know you have to put it together?

    Read More
    Deborah S. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links