Sale $85.49

Was: $96.49

Save $11.00 (11%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of Four All-Weather UV-Resistant Polyester Squared Outdoor Chair Cushions

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Product!
    Verified Purchase

    They are very good quality and the color shown is the color delivered. They stay in place even when the wind is blowing at a pretty good clip. I added ties to the bottom with a glue gun and fabric - just in case. I would absolutely recommend these cushions.

    Read More
    Valarie Cormany D. July 12, 2017
  • Faded quite quickly
    Verified Purchase

    The cushions faded in color quite quickly.

    Read More
    Kevin W. May 14, 2017
  • Lasted only a season
    Verified Purchase

    Color faded quickly. Did not hold up to weather

    Read More
    chrisylas October 14, 2016
  • great value
    Verified Purchase

    cushions were a great buy

    Read More
    Kelly k. July 11, 2016
  • These do not wear well and quickly become flattene
    Verified Purchase

    The color was what I expected, but the fabric has NOT worn well and after a month of use it has felted areas on the surface. The stuffing flattened out and the cushions are now not very useful at all. I am comparing this to cushions of a similar make that have weathered 10 summers on the sun porch and still look pretty good and are still fluffy .

    Read More
    dac March 27, 2016
  • Greg from Brentwood
    Verified Purchase

    Nice cushions very thick fits well in chairs and a good price.

    Read More
    Greg S. February 27, 2016
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    They are very comfortable. I haven't had them long so I can't comment on how they are going to with stand the weather. But, I am very pleased with them

    Read More
    jaymiesue January 29, 2016
  • Satisfied customer
    Verified Purchase

    These chair cushions arrived a couple of days ago, so I can't speak to their longevity or color fastness. But I am very happy with them. They are very, very thick. No one is going to hurry out of these chairs!

    Read More
    Homestyle December 11, 2015
  • Great color and well built, sent them back, wrong
    Verified Purchase

    Size and shape for our chairs but good quality

    Read More
    loscoyote November 19, 2015
  • Stephaniet
    Verified Purchase

    I've had these (in red) for a couple of years in all kinds of weather and they're still in good shape!

    Read More
    stephanie t. November 10, 2015
  • Comfortable and good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for some wooden Adirondack chairs and so far they have held up well, although the strong colorado sun has begun to fade the color. They are thick and quite comfortable.

    Read More
    nashmonkey October 1, 2015
  • Lovely Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Really nice looking cushions, color was very pleasing green. I was sorry that I had to return them as they didn't fit my chairs.

    Read More
    scoobie777 June 23, 2015
  • great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    bought two sets of these to give our older patio furniture new life. we aren't ready to invest in another set and thought these would tied us over until we do. they're not terrible stiff, but perfect for outdoor chairs. i love the fabric. it looks higher end, and doesn't have that "scratchy" outdoor fabric feel, but more of a linen feel. which i love. we chose both the sand and the navy. they're gorgeous. i put the sand color on my front porch wicker set and the navy on our metal chairs in the back of the house. they're very nice and i would buy again. -laurie *****, KY

    Read More
    laurie eller June 19, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft and comfortable

    Read More
    Tara P. June 7, 2015
  • Wonderful pillows
    Verified Purchase

    Great material and well made with comfortable amount of filling. Perfect for summer on the porch. The dark blue is exactly as pictured. I'll buy again from this Texas company.

    Read More
    Diane O. March 15, 2015
  • 5* for look 4* for comfort
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 3 sets a little over a year ago and so far so good. I use them on a open deck with exposure to full sun for most of the day and all other weather as well. Color is just the same as they were out of the box and look and feel are like new. As for comfort...... a little lumpy around the buttons but nothing too bad. I would buy them again.

    Read More
    jinxi23 March 6, 2014
  • Great cushions!
    Verified Purchase

    I looked everywhere for cushions, and although many were on sale (end of season), none matched the price and quality of this product. It arrived within 24 hours (!) and the color (paprika) is a really nice red. They are comfortable (cushiony) and look great.

    Read More
    iheartbeagles October 2, 2013
  • Cushions
    Verified Purchase

    Cushions are good quality. Color is true to picture! We are enjoying them very much!

    Read More
    jepaul September 25, 2013
  • Great outdoor cushions
    Verified Purchase

    These cushions are large, comfortable and weather-resistant. Who could ask for more? Went back for more. They are perfect for the dining set on the deck.

    Read More
    joyceizzy August 20, 2013
  • Fit Perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    These outdoor cushions were just what I needed to replace my old weathered cushions. I have had them for more than 6 months now, and they have held up well in all elements. They dry out quickly.

    Read More
    megnmississippi June 21, 2012
Sponsored Links