Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $38.24

Was: $43.49

Save $5.25 (12%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 6 Mango wood candle holders

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Weezie
    Verified Purchase

    These are Beautiful; they look just like the picture.

    Read More
    Mary L. February 19, 2016
  • Solid wood but Cheap Looking
    Verified Purchase

    They are made with really solid and beautiful wood however the paint on them causes them to look cheap. I ended up using them as bookends:( I should have sent them back but I did not wan to mess with the hassle.

    Read More
    Alyssa B. February 10, 2016
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a friend who was going through a difficult time and she absolutely loved them

    Read More
    chris0217 October 13, 2015
  • Romantic
    Verified Purchase

    I love these candles, they are durable and well-designed. A statement setter!

    Read More
    Mistressable April 21, 2015
  • LOVELY!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone who walks into my home so far has complemented me on these beautiful contemporary handle holder. They look sharp day or night.

    Read More
    vfrailey August 26, 2014
  • Great Set!!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loves it! I would recommend changing the image of the set, it actually looks ten times better in person. I love how exact the details were it did not look cheap in any way. I was worried about the color but it was exactly what I was hoping for when I placed my order.

    Read More
    mkombic November 13, 2013
  • Very nice product
    Verified Purchase

    I love overstock product. every time I order they always come through. The candles arrive in a very well package.

    Read More
    iloveit143 July 4, 2012
  • Mango wood candle holders
    Verified Purchase

    The six set Mango wood candle holders are an excellent value. I ordered them in silver and the tall pillar set of 3 accent the center of my dining table perfectly. The round set of three accent my counter top in the kitchen and compliment my black and white kitchen well. I love mango wood and these are exceptionally nice.

    Read More
    bianca12 March 24, 2011
Sponsored Links