Sale $74.24

MSRP: $165.95

Save $91.71 (55%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 6 Handmade 'Multicolor Specks' Beer Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beer glasses
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These are wonderful. I've gotten many compliments. I've had them about 6 months. They are dishwasher safe. I also chill them in my freezer. The colors are rich and vibrant. Everyone loves these!!

    Read More
    frances k. September 29, 2017
  • sueb
    Verified Purchase

    Gave as a gift to my nephew for his new bar. He loves them.

    Read More
    Sue B. August 16, 2017
  • Best Beer Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I got these for my son after he won a National Beer Making competition and he loved them. He already had many types of glasses. These are now his favorites. Says something about these glasses. He loves the matching water glasses as well.

    Read More
    Robert B. December 19, 2015
  • Outstanding Craftmanship
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for beer glasses to add to our bar supplies and wanted something different; these are beautiful glasses. The colors are rich and vibrant; heavy and thick typical of Mexican bubble glass. Shipped in extremely well packed box.

    Read More
    centralvalley June 1, 2014
  • The pictures don't do them justice
    Verified Purchase

    These are even more beautiful and unique in person than they are pictured on your site. I highly recommend them if someone is looking for a unique beer glass.

    Read More
    ydaugherty November 28, 2013
  • Nice heavy glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great and are nice heavy glass you won't be concerned about easily breaking.

    Read More
    luzanagirl March 16, 2013
  • Love,love ,love...
    Verified Purchase

    When I just opened the box I did feel in love.It so looking great ,great quality .I highly recommend and I will buy more for sure.

    Read More
    blondela March 13, 2013
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great items. Truly art. You won't be disappointed. Classy and artful. Nice weight, shape and clarity.

    Read More
    lbashopper May 28, 2011