Today $41.49

MSRP: $95.95

Save $54.46 (57%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 6 Handmade Glasses Confetti Multicolor Tumblers (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful but not for heavy use

    These are gorgeous glasses and add a happy note to our dinner table. We did have 2 (I ordered 12) of them start to leak after a few months of heavy use. So we now use them only for dinner time. Maybe they should be hand washed?

    Read More
    gary C. October 17, 2017
  • Beautiful but some crack
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have purchased this several times. They are very beautiful and go great in my newly remodeled kitchen. They look very sturdy but several have had unexplained cracks shortly after purchase. I still love them and replace when this happens.

    Read More
    rshoem July 30, 2017
  • Gorgeous glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of the water glasses (14 oz) as well as 2 sets of juice glasses (10 oz). They are delightful! The colors are bright and cheerful and each glass is unique. As they are handmade, some glasses are a little thicker, some a hair taller or wider (but still quite consistent) and the confetti on each glass is slightly different. I love how each glass is unique- one of the reasons that I enjoy handmade items so much. These glasses appear to be well made and I hope to enjoy them for a long time. I am now considering adding to the set- maybe the beer glasses or wine glasses and a pitcher. These did arrive very well packed.

    Read More
    ljinmd June 6, 2017
  • Gorgeous glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these glasses. I'm a huge stained glass and fused glass fan, so these are perfect. I love how thick they are, and little bubbles with the glass make them even more beautiful. Being top rack dishwasher safe is an added bonus.

    Read More
    Deneen H. April 27, 2017
  • Lovely Glasses!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful Artwork by Novica!

    Read More
    Marcie P. April 13, 2017
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    customer happy with order

    Read More
    susan w. April 1, 2017
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are beautifully done. I love them and ordered a second set. Came extremely well packaged. Do well on top rack of the dishwasher. Update 2/16/17. Received the second order of Confetti Multicolor hand blown tumblers. All 6 glasses of this set are 1/2" shorter, the color particles are smaller bits and less of it. They are still lovely, just not beautiful as the first set I got.

    Read More
    OstkUser894598 February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love these colorful and sturdy glasses! Well made. I plan on adding on to this set.

    Read More
    Mary K. January 16, 2017
  • too thick
    Verified Purchase

    they were nice but not as nice a other hand blown glasses I have seen. I found some at the *** resort that I loved but they were *** a piece. I ordered these and they just weren't the same. I guess you get what you pay for.

    Read More
    Sharon F. September 27, 2016
  • Mexican Beauties
    Verified Purchase

    This glassware is absolutely beautiful. The glasses have a significant weight to them and a design pattern which is flawless. These are first rate quality drinking glasses, with depth of color, an ease of handling and an overall pattern of lovely colors. They are worth every penny.

    Read More
    Lynne L. June 3, 2016
  • homemaker
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size and weight as well as being beautiful.

    Read More
    Ardath S. May 21, 2016
  • Looking for a match.
    Verified Purchase

    Found these as a replacement to match others I had that had broke. They aren't as pretty as my originals but still very nice.

    Read More
    OstkUser180757 May 12, 2016
  • Confetti glasses are gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I love these solid and unique glasses! However, do not add hot water to them! I did and it cracked all the way down the glass and it had to be thrown away.

    Read More
    Kathleen C. March 3, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love these glasses ~ ordering my second set!

    Read More
    Laura C. February 28, 2016
  • Pretty Glassware.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice thick Mexican glassware that finish a good looking place setting on your table.

    Read More
    Norma J O. January 31, 2016
  • Gorgeous Drinkware!

    The artistry and craftsmanship of these glasses is amazing! They have a nice weight to them and keep your beverages nice and cold! They're hand wash only, but totally worth the extra effort! Just ordered my second set!

    Read More
    Sara M. December 10, 2015
  • Delightful
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE these gasses. Substantial and beautiful.

    Read More
    hampgander October 17, 2015
  • Nice glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased some of these from Kohl's and have not been able to find them anywhere. Was so glad to see them on Overstock --- now I once again have a complete set! They are nice and heavy and look great!

    Read More
    kagr0710 June 30, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I love the way these feel in my hand. They make me smile every time I open the cabinet. I love color and each of my dishes are a different color. It has been hard to find other kitchenware that will go with this. These are perfect. I wish they had more red, but I still really like them.

    Read More
    heydayhey April 29, 2013
  • Confetti Tumblers
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprise to get so wrap up tight. Not one was crack or broken when came to my door.

    Read More
    mravon2u April 17, 2013