Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $94.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 6 Blown Glass 'Aquamarine Flowers' Etched Glasses (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Aquamarine Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew and new wife were extremely pleased with the color and size of these glasses.

    Read More
    oakley May 13, 2017
  • They're beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are a beautiful color with a beautiful etched design. They are also sturdy. Happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    dkathryn August 13, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love drinking water now:)

    Read More
    atreloggen January 26, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    My guests always comment on how pretty they are. They have a nice weight and are obviously hand blown.

    Read More
    cvtre January 23, 2016
  • Pretty Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are very pretty and sturdy drinking glasses. The shade of blue is very pretty and so is the floral etching on the glass.

    Read More
    Renee P. November 16, 2015
  • I save these for special use
    Verified Purchase

    I don't use them often, but always enjoy them when its time. They are a joy to hold and study - lovely eye candy.

    Read More
    cggrmi4 November 10, 2015
  • sea glass
    Verified Purchase

    We saw glasses similar to these in Mexico but not quite this quality. These are beautiful and functional.

    Read More
    cozywinter12 March 15, 2014
  • Much more short and squat than appear in picture
    Verified Purchase

    The are much more short and squat than they appear in the picture. Like little Progresso Soup cans, not at all something I can use and I wouldn't have bought them if I had seen them in a store. Of course now Overstock is charging me over $10 to return them! Good lesson learned there about never buying anything on line without seeing it!

    Read More
    jidemom September 29, 2013
  • Gorgeous, great quality. Wonderful set!
    Verified Purchase

    Highly recommend. heavy, excellent quality. worth every penny.

    Read More
    krisblue December 3, 2012
  • Gorgeous Glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I love hand blown glass. When traveling I try to pick up a tumbler from various places. They are sturdy, beautiful, and very long lasting. I saw these and really liked them. They are very pretty. Better than that is the customer service at Overstock. One of the glasses arrived broken. They online "chatted" with me, took down the information, followed up on it, and mailed (packaged extremely well) TWO glasses. I'm thrilled with the glasses, the quality, the company, and the customer service. I highly recommend the glasses and Overstock.com.

    Read More
    littlecec September 27, 2012
  • Gorgeous and one of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second time I have ever reviewed anything I have purchased online, and I shop online quite a bit. I am always looking for things that are different and beautiful. I was so excited to receive these glasses and when I opened the box they did not disappoint! They are truly a one of a kind find. The etchings are beautiful, and the color is one of the prettiest in glassware I have ever seen. They are thick and of medium weight. I love that each has markings that make it unique. These will be enjoyed for many years to come.

    Read More
    lowmaintenance September 24, 2011
  • Perfect for our purposes
    Verified Purchase

    Theses glasses arrived, well packaged and just as described. They are lovely and unique and the perfect size for everyday drinking glasses.

    Read More
    indymum July 22, 2011
  • Beautiful & Unique
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are more stunning than the photo, and the picture shows their true color. The glasses are definitely hand-made, too. I can feel a VERY slight weight and size difference, and the etchings are not "exact", either. But that is one of the things I love about this set. Also, the glasses are solid, and should last quite a while. It is a perfect "everyday" glass for my family.

    Read More
    jenupstatenys January 22, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Rebeccah B. July 25, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    starmarieadams March 11, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    ramonabedelia October 26, 2016
Sponsored Links