Today $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 5 Ceramic White Pear-shaped Vases , Handmade in Thailand

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    These little vases were just the accent I needed on my bookcases... Some I added a little stem flower in them and they are perfect. Not too white

    Read More
    Victoria M. October 19, 2017
  • Lots of uses /arrangements
    Verified Purchase

    I have and have given more than once. Love to use with table settings. On mantle, lined up in book case. Use dried flower..don't put water in vases. They're porous and water will accumulate on surface. Pretty at Christmas with spriigs of greenery w/berries. Pretty with nothing on a shelf. Nice bridal gift.

    Read More
    Fredda D. April 29, 2017
  • Adorable
    Verified Purchase

    Even my decor-challenged husband thinks these are very cool.

    Read More
    PamOpinions April 25, 2017
  • Perfect Pears
    Verified Purchase

    These are a creamy white and hold a single stem or a few lavender stalks perfectly. I love that they are not identical, each has a little personality. They are perfect!

    Read More
    hulabarb April 20, 2017
  • cute one of a kind vases
    Verified Purchase

    These vases are really pretty and unique and feel handmade. I like they are each a little different, so they look great displayed together. Good value too.!!!

    Read More
    Heidi C. October 31, 2016
  • Great set of vases

    Beautiful on a tabletop or a wall shelf. Can be very minimalist or dressed up with flowers or sticks to look like stems. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Laura M. June 21, 2016
  • Ceramic white pear shaped vases
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. I've used them individually at table place setting, etc...I did put felt on bottoms...water does seep through. If placed on wood, set in/on coasters

    Read More
    fredda d. June 9, 2016
  • Pear shaped vases
    Verified Purchase

    Delightful on your table! Easy to fill with water and your favorite flowers.

    Read More
    cathy U. May 14, 2016
  • designer
    Verified Purchase

    sweet to add to other collection.

    Read More
    hsdesign March 17, 2016
  • They leak.
    Verified Purchase

    The pottery is very porous so the bottom which wasn't glazed leaks water. I have to keep coasters underneath to keep them from ruining the wood underneath. Too bad because they are cute.

    Read More
    Liza C. February 8, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, light and cute vases. I plan to use them on Christmas table and any other event we will have company.

    Read More
    Meline A-M October 28, 2015
  • Very cute vases
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect decor items. Look great with fake flowers in them.

    Read More
    ZS October 27, 2015
  • Love love love these vases!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a set for myself and loved them so much I purchased three more sets for gifts! They are beautiful on their own and look fabulous with a small blossom or other simple piece of greenery!

    Read More
    012000 August 20, 2015
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to put on the fireplace mantle. Put little flowers in them and they look adorable

    Read More
    mmmdmd February 20, 2015
  • Pear-shaped vases
    Verified Purchase

    I love the 5 little vases, and it was packed very well!!!

    Read More
    mujvari February 1, 2013
  • Ceramic Vases
    Verified Purchase

    Items were as advertized and arrived in good condition.

    Read More
    z4sk8 December 30, 2012
  • Very elegant!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for my writing table which I use as my home office. I wanted something simple yet elegant and these small vases fit the space perfectly. I purchased some single stem flora from my local Joanne's store. Now they are sitting pretty on my desk and already got a lot of compliments for it.

    Read More
    kalyanverma May 10, 2012
  • great vases
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful little vases - i purchased them as a gift for my mother in law, and she loved them. Very versatile and classic.

    Read More
    vhfjfsdlk July 17, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Denise S. November 30, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Gretchen J. June 8, 2016