Sale: $193.19

Save $48.30 (20%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 5 Argento Deep Rain Forest Wall Decor

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was expecting. Great color and size. I've been looking for two year to fill a specific void on one of my walls and I couldn't be happier with the purchase.

    Read More
    eruikes November 17, 2011
  • Changes after a few weeks
    Verified Purchase

    Two of the frames are now hanging awkward due to the fact that they warped while hanging on the wall

    Read More
    wurkinlatte October 26, 2011
  • Love the Rain Forest Pics
    Verified Purchase

    The colors were as shown. I don't know much about art, but the quality appeared to be good and the sizes were as described.

    Read More
    fleebag October 4, 2011
  • Lots of Compliments
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this purchase. Like the first reviewer, I too had issues with the cardboard and plastic packaging sticking to the painting and pulling some of the paint off, but not noticable. Overall the colors are very vibrant. However, what I thought was going to be a deep blue turned out to be more of a greenish-blue but still very happy. I have received many compliments (from both men and women) on how much they enjoy the piece.

    Read More
    bucky26 February 5, 2011
  • overall very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant and beautiful but the packaging sticks to the painting. Overstock was very good about exchanging the damaged two panels but when replacements were shipped again some of the packaging stuck to the painting, luckily the second time it wasn't as noticeable and I was able to pull most of it off without damaging the painting so it wasn't noticeable. Overall, I really like the painting and colors.

    Read More
    brjc December 11, 2010
  • Frop Dead Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    This art set makes a big statement. Beautiful colors and rich texture. I love it!

    Read More
    waldot September 24, 2016
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Colors look different in person

    Read More
    Mary M. October 26, 2015
  • Pretty pictures
    Verified Purchase

    Finally got these hung and they look just as they appeared on the website. I like them very much.

    Read More
    pegl092874 January 27, 2015
  • Great visual impact
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this piece in April 2011 to act as a focal point above two accent chairs in my family room. It didn't disappoint - the scale and texture are excellent and we've received many compliments on how unique it is. Would be nice if the colour were a little less muted, but not too much so as to be garish. As other reviewers have mentioned, the packaging did stick to it a bit, and in a couple of points the colour pulled off, but I can't remember if that was from the packaging or from it accidentally rubbing against / hitting something in my house. Regardless, it's a great piece.

    Read More
    emceekay December 4, 2014
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these panels! They are all earth tones except the red one that is neutal! These panels can bring together multiple colors in your living room. I can't stand when people always have the same colors in a living area. This will give you a reason to try new colors out where you hang them. The red really pops out in the earth tones! I just love them and the fact that you can see parts stick out from the paint so realistic! Best art work I have ever purchased and well worth the money, you should order one now!

    Read More
    jay098 June 22, 2012
  • Too Dark
    Verified Purchase

    These were very dark. When you put them all together in a room on a wall it's a very heavy impression. The middle one pictured looks like eyes and way way redder than pictured. The second to last one did not have light brown in it at all. It was dark brown and very dark. You could not even see the circles on it. Over all I was not impressed and returned them.

    Read More
    ac1co May 15, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    The panels are all so unique and different, however, they look so amazing together.

    Read More
    karisizm March 16, 2012
  • Look Nice
    Verified Purchase

    We haven't unwrapped these out of the plastic yet, they're waiting to go high up on a wall. They look really pretty, blend nicely together, colors are maybe a little more muted than the image.

    Read More
    weharp January 3, 2012
  • rain forest tiles
    Verified Purchase

    didn't like the texturing and wanted more vivid coloring

    Read More
    hannairrover December 22, 2011
  • Absolutely LOVE it!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These pictures make such a statement! Im so happy with my purchase and they are the focal point in my dining room! I originally had a different idea for the wall, but once I came across these pictures, I had to have them! I get so many compliments on them, its a shame that they are now out of stock! I love Overstock.com! I furnished a lot of my house with item from this site!!

    Read More
    leannadu October 25, 2011
  • perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    A great accent to any room...nothing stuck to them, they were shipped appropriately. LOVE THEM!

    Read More
    bulldogs09 September 28, 2011
  • Beautiful design, Well crafted, WOW
    Verified Purchase

    All I can say is WOW. The quality of this artwork is well worth the cost. I love the colors-- gives a room a warm feeling, with the rich colors. I would definitely recommend this product looking for something nice and modern on the wall. It's big too!

    Read More
    robbie51486 September 3, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because it looks unique and I was right. Good deal.

    Read More
    new67 August 20, 2011
  • Loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    This really added interest to my bedroom wall. Was very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    misz August 4, 2011
  • slapdash and lacks detail
    Verified Purchase

    I feel that the photo is a misrepresentation of the piece that I received. I would imagine that they would all be different since they are hand painted. I have to admit that the thumbnail implies a better depth and consistency of color than what I got which I feel is a little slapdash and lacks some of the dynamism and detail that I was hoping to see. It feels flat and unfinished. I'm keeping it because returning it would be a hassle and it's not terrible, but not worth what I paid for it, I feel. Shame, because I was really excited about this piece.

    Read More
    mcarraway June 8, 2011
Sponsored Links