Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 4 Tabarka 8-inch Side Plate (Tunisia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I smile whenever I use these plates that match the soup/pasta bowls I previously purchased. They are so lovely, especially with the blue glass plates I already owned. And I was delighted with the information about how humanely the employees and craftspeople are treated.

    Read More
    ras50 September 26, 2017
  • LOVE THEM
    Verified Purchase

    Just as pictured. They will chip if handled roughly. I wouldn't use them with small children. Fine in the dishwasher. I am so pleased. They are truly hand-painted which means not perfect.

    Read More
    victorhugo January 19, 2016
  • Dinnerware
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly and well-packed. They are beautiful plates! I've received many compliments.

    Read More
    CATHY D. January 3, 2016
  • tabarka 8" side plates
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered eight plates and they are perfect for my everyday use. They microwave better than the stoneware I have and am using them exclusively now. Great product and would recommend it to anyone needing decorative, useful plates such as these!!

    Read More
    Patrick B. April 16, 2015
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight and size of these plates. I bought terracotta-color dinner plates and deep-blue mugs elsewhere and the bowls/salad plates coordinate beautifully.

    Read More
    Lisa T. March 6, 2015
  • Beautiful set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the whole set - plates, bowls, salad bowls, serving bowls, side dishes - I couldn't be happier! This is distinctive and beautifully made - I am very proud to serve on them.

    Read More
    alisa b. February 27, 2015
  • Lovely and Original
    Verified Purchase

    These are as good as the pictures! You can tell that they are hand painted, but they still look very professional. Truly a piece of craftsmanship. And I love how the company treats its workers fairly.

    Read More
    Kelly W. February 8, 2015
  • Vivid and bright colors
    Verified Purchase

    Using colorful plates for wall hanging on a soffit in the kitchen. Choose these plates due to their bright color. Mixing the sizes, texture and pattern of the plates makes for an interesting visual.

    Read More
    fabricplates June 3, 2014
  • Beautiful plates that should be displayed
    Verified Purchase

    I cannot get over how beautiful the Tabarka sets are. I am so glad I brought the entire Tabarka set.

    Read More
    cowboyric April 5, 2012
  • Plates
    Verified Purchase

    Good product and prompt shipping. I am satisfied and will use the service again.

    Read More
    fulltattooed October 23, 2010