Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $177.49
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 4 Iron Venice Royal Blue Viscounte Medallion Wall Panels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Medallions
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and true to color

    Read More
    Logan W. April 28, 2017
  • Medallion Panels
    Verified Purchase

    Very shabby chic, great color, easy to align.

    Read More
    junker1020 January 17, 2017
  • I love it. but.....
    Verified Purchase

    I love it but it is not the same color as pictured. It has a greenish hue and its very shiny.

    Read More
    Kaki December 30, 2016
  • Colors are deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    The details on this are orange and yellow stripes; NOT bronze/gold. It definitely does not look good up close. Also, the teal is very dull and difficult to match.

    Read More
    LindsayL February 9, 2016
  • Great Wall Piece
    Verified Purchase

    Love Love Love just finished an outdoor area that is decorated in Tuscany design. This makes the area pop!!!

    Read More
    myakulis September 28, 2015
  • Shiny
    Verified Purchase

    Item was not what I expected. Color blue is true to picture. It has a shinyglossy finish. Would have preferred matte. The brown is more of a tortoise shell color. Metal as stated. It didn't give me the wow factor I was hoping from a "rustic" medallion piece. Such a hassle in general to return items - don't know if I will return it or hope it grows on me. :(

    Read More
    Jerlean B. June 18, 2015
  • Pam- Georgia
    Verified Purchase

    I like it... it's thicker than I thought it would be... not as exavtly as I "pictured" it would be but nice. My issue is that after I bought it and hung it I found it on several other websites for MUCH cheaper prices.... So disappointed

    Read More
    gcpd480 May 28, 2015
  • VERY cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I sooo wanted to like these panels after seeing them on ******** and deciding over a few months whether to actually by them. I was so disappointed when I opened the box. The panels are a nice size, however they are made of this plastic like material that has a shine to them and it makes them look very very cheap. As soon as I took them out of the plastic I said these are going back!

    Read More
    teeshirtgirl April 21, 2014
  • What a Nice Wall Art

    WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! When my husband and I opened this box our eyes went wide open and we looked at each other and said WOW... It is a rich metal with great texture and color and just what we have been looking for.. This is so nice and works so wonderfully for our home and with our colors and decor. The picture on line is so right in showing this piece and to attach it to the wall was so easy and it hung perfectly.... We will look for more things to match this piece in our room..

    Read More
    af99 November 15, 2013
  • Clunky
    Verified Purchase

    Difficult to hang with uneven metal apparatus. Clunky

    Read More
    revie9 July 10, 2013
  • Blue panels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice anyway despite the description. Holes weren't aligned squarely so a little hard to hang

    Read More
    debbers55 January 2, 2013
  • Nice Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed by how fast these arrived. They are a very nice product for the price. The color is more of a dull teal than a Royal Blue. I agree with some of the other reviews, that it would have been nice to have hanging hardware in all corners which would give you more hanging options.

    Read More
    lyjur December 7, 2012
  • negative
    Verified Purchase

    In the photo online it looks like the iron is showing through the blue paint on the raised parts of the panels, but it's red paint! Not at all what we were expecting and didn't go with our decor.

    Read More
    pamelapine November 21, 2012
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    This has worked well with my decor. It fills a big wall nicely, and you can space them however you like to work with the space you have.

    Read More
    123kim September 6, 2012
  • Medallion wall panels
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a large cohesive picture and liked the versatility of the four panels. This allowed me to choose the distance in between the panels once hung and overall dimension on the wall. The colors were as described and were exactly spot on. There a 2 secure areas on the back of each panel to hang each panel making them easy to hang and secure. I have received numerous positive comments for how unique and original the medallions appear hung together.

    Read More
    tartz323 April 19, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I'm always a little nervous about colors on-line but this is even more beautiful than the picture. The blue with the rust and gold accents is really stunning. The squares are surprisingly light-weight, which makes them easy to hang. The only thing I could say to make them better is that the indentations could be a little deeper, more precise. But it is beautiful, especially from a distance.

    Read More
    geoffreycat October 16, 2011
  • Medallion
    Verified Purchase

    The medallions are really beautiful but the tabs to hand one of then is on sideways,

    Read More
    tkse August 16, 2011
  • OKAY, but check colors!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted to love this, but the colors weren't as vibrant and the contrasts just weren't there the way I'd hoped, so I wound up returning this. The base color is definitely a turquoise, but the other color seems more brown than orange.

    Read More
    kcorleone August 14, 2011
  • Not quite what I'd hoped for
    Verified Purchase

    The mediallion is a beautiful vivid blue, however the item seems to made with a hard plastic and has a shiny, laquered appearance which I didn't care for. I also noticed a few tiny chips on some of the corners where the paint had flecked off. The flecks weren't terribly noticable, but I'm returning this item.

    Read More
    lkc44 June 6, 2011
  • Spectacular
    Verified Purchase

    This is 10 times more beautiful than it looks online! I love, love, love this!!! Really a pain to hang, but well worth the extra effort.

    Read More
    toolgirl7 December 20, 2010
Sponsored Links