Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 4 Iron Country Home and Hearth Wall Hangers

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Wall hangers
    Verified Purchase

    These are very cute, wrists well In a enterway . However they are heavier then imagined for my wall

    Read More
    Kristine P. June 19, 2017
  • Very cute for rustic style
    Verified Purchase

    These are cute if you are going for a rustic or vintage style. Do not plan to hang very heavy items on them; they are not real sturdy.

    Read More
    Anita T July 9, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    These hooks are exactly as pictured. Love them!

    Read More
    shopos1 April 16, 2015
  • Installation is Not for the Faint of Heart
    Verified Purchase

    OK, I'll start by telling you that I really LOVE these - they look amazing in my entryway. I say these are not for the faint of heart, though, because hanging them is a bit of a beast. If you want some spacing between them ( I used one inch), then save yourself some frustration and make a paper template before you start hammering in picture hangers (the small ones are perfect for this application). BUT, be prepared to move some of the hangers once you get all the pieces up as the hangers fastened to the backs are not all put on at the same height - a level will really help you. They hangers are also not all the same distance from the sides so be sure to measure EVERY piece for your template. If you take your time and know that you will need to make minor adjustments, they do look lovely once they are up. Just think calm thoughts before and during the installation process.

    Read More
    nwtmama June 24, 2013
  • I love them
    Verified Purchase

    Two people have been to my home and asked me where I got the hooks. I told them O.co and they ordered them for themselves. I love the convience of having the hooks for keys and backpacks. Not searching for them is a new luxury I can afford.

    Read More
    enidbg January 19, 2013
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    The hangers look great and have a charm about them. The way they hang is a bit awkward as the bottom of them lifts easily when removing a jacket from them. A little museum wax did the trick!

    Read More
    rahnee February 7, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love these hooks. we needed something to hang my massive purse as well as jackets, dog leash, etc. near the entryway off our garage, and this is perfect. Goes very well with our kind of earthy, distressed decor. Love them. We've been using them for a few months now and they have been sturdy and are abvle to hold my heavy purse. The only thing I would say could be improved is that the bottom of the wood that holds the hooks doesn't attach to the wall at all so when I take my purse off, the wood lifts away from the wall with the purse, but it's not a big deal.

    Read More
    Knipper9 February 3, 2012
  • Nice look
    Verified Purchase

    The hooks are great. They give the wall more character and are better put together than i originally thought. They are sturdy and strong

    Read More
    chitownhuskers November 2, 2010
Sponsored Links