Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 4 Clay Honey Design 8-inch Side Plates (Tunisia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • My favorite small plates
    Verified Purchase

    Great dishes made a wonderful addition to my pantry.

    Read More
    Randall M. December 22, 2015
  • Beautiful Pattern and I like it.
    Verified Purchase

    Although this pattern is beautiful, it is handmade, therefore, it has flaws. But, i still like it.

    Read More
    paulholland1 December 26, 2013
  • Gorgeous Plate
    Verified Purchase

    Love these plates. I found these plates on Overstock, after seeing them at a friend's dinner party. I ordered 8 of these smaller ones, and 8 dinner size. They arrived in less than a week and were well packed, so nothing was broken. They were exactly what I expected, and I'm sure my friend paid twice what I did. The colors are rich and warm and work perfectly with my home decor. They aren't microwavable, which isn't a problem for me, but I wasn't sure if I could put them in the dishwasher. I emailed LeSouk, who makes them, and I got a very quick answer back that they are, indeed, dishwasher safe. Awesome service all around. There are additional serving pieces available, if I want to add to my current collection. I'm glad to know I can turn to Overstock when I'm looking for something; the items are mostly returnable, unlike so many ofthe other sites.

    Read More
    azogirl February 20, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    If you want cookie-cutter production-line plates, don't buy these. If you appreciate hand-crafting, don't hesitate. Each plate's decoration is very slightly different than the others. The colors are rich, the details are precise. I'm buying more.

    Read More
    crowmeris May 2, 2012
  • Beautiful Plates!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these plates to accent my Thanksgiving table.Colors are lovely. They complement the rust and cream color dinner plates I will be using. These plates will add a little spice to my table! Quality is superb, and plates feel substantial, not too delicate. Each plate is unique, these are not mass produced plates. There may be a minor bubble here and there, but I would expect to see that in something handmade. Very happy with this selection.

    Read More
    loriloo99 November 10, 2011
  • Simply WONDERFUL plates!
    Verified Purchase

    Each of the pieces we've purchased from the Tunisian potters is a gem. Great individual handcraft and design. Sturdy, though we wash all by hand. Over several years we've bought 5 different patterns and sizes of plates and bowls, and intend to continue. The mix of colors and shapes is eccentric and too fun. -- Our guests have requested their own pieces for gifts. -- It's nice to support village work, as well as our U.S. potters. THANKS Overstock for bringing this work to us!

    Read More
    dwdc November 8, 2011
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and she loves them. Nice colors and perfect size. Would definitely recommend these!

    Read More
    jennings99 September 6, 2011
  • Tunisia plates
    Verified Purchase

    We have ordered a set of different Tunisia dinnerware plates and bowls. They are beautiful, showing their hand made variety in colors and lines. We are very happy with them. They seem to do fine in the microwave, though I would use caution. The one drawback is that the clay is a porous and fairly low grade resulting in a product very easily chipped.

    Read More
    quirkus January 12, 2011
  • Beautiful but not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    These plates looks NOTHING like the picture. They are gorgeous, rich, and very really contemporary looking, but the colour is not at all similar to the photo. There is not any orange and yellow accents at all.

    Read More
    crobi October 7, 2010
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    These plates arrived yesterday and I just love them! I can't wait to begin using them!

    Read More
    jvb75 April 13, 2010
Sponsored Links