Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 4 Citronique Design 11-inch Round Dinner Plates (Tunisia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Washing well in dish washer - holds color well

    Read More
    Maryann M. March 25, 2016
  • Great plates
    Verified Purchase

    These are stunning. Definitely not for every day, I don't think they would hold up to that. Wonderful staging decor.

    Read More
    whatonearth December 6, 2015
  • Great colorful plates
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the plates with other coordinating pieces they look great I can't wait to show them off!!

    Read More
    icecubes April 1, 2013
  • Beautiful Plates
    Verified Purchase

    I had previously ordered these plates & loved them so much that I ordered another set - I now have a place setting for 16. I use them everyday, but they also work great for when I entertain, which is often.They ARE dishwasher safe. Great quality & so beautiful. I get many complements on them. Very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    kab4 March 19, 2013
  • colorful plates
    Verified Purchase

    When I saw these plates on the website they seemed to be exactly what I wanted. But you never know until they arrive. These plates are beautiful and I have seen similar plates for a much higher price in local stores. Very pleased with them.

    Read More
    patb61 February 21, 2013
  • Gorgeous Dinnerware!
    Verified Purchase

    These plates are just gorgeous. . . they feel good in your hand, and are bright and vibrant.

    Read More
    kirkyperky February 5, 2013
  • Bought this for a gift for a friend.
    Verified Purchase

    I sold Tunisian Pottery from y store in the 80's, It was far superior to this. This looks like it is trying to be Italian pottery. MIne has fuchsias all around the rims of large cous cous sets, and I still have them, These are ok. The business went out of biz when the potter died, back then, and Tunisia didn't import again until about 10 years ago or so. I have not given these yet, but I think they will be appreciated.

    Read More
    catalunya November 10, 2012
  • Absolutely beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Was tired of my old, dull pottery. Wanted something a bit more colorful. These dishes did it for me! Beautiful.

    Read More
    mouseears73 October 23, 2012
  • A guy just bought fancy plates
    Verified Purchase

    I love them - they get a lot of comments. Then are dishwasher safe, but not microwave - found this out from the helpful folks at the importer's office. My only complaint - and it is a constant, nagging one - why did it take 9 days to get to me? One of your competitors ships so much faster - as standard fare. Overstock needs to get into the same arena as that river-named company in order to be taken as serious consideration for all my online purchases - but the is no reflection on the product - but MAY have impacted my decision to buy had I known.

    Read More
    chiefbrody February 11, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    addictedshopper123 July 28, 2017
Sponsored Links