Today $45.99

At other retailer: $60.93

Save $14.94 (25%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 3 Southwest Collection Agave Silk Plants

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Plants!
    Verified Purchase

    These pots are really nice, looks very real and classy.

    Read More
    MARILYN November 14, 2017
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    These are adorable and they honestly look so real! Great addition to my decor.

    Read More
    Olivia K. September 24, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    This was just alittle too small for my liking.

    Read More
    Ryan Y. July 20, 2017
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    These make nice accents, but are a little cheap looking. Not bad for the price though!

    Read More
    tammy48 June 30, 2017
  • Nahhh
    Verified Purchase

    Just average, they do look very fake

    Read More
    mary20134 June 26, 2017
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    these look so real you almost want to water them

    Read More
    Shirley P. April 18, 2017
  • Super cute and realistic
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, receive many compliments

    Read More
    MICHELE K. January 1, 2017
  • great little plants
    Verified Purchase

    These little guys were a welcomed addition! They are small but give that little bit of splash to areas.

    Read More
    hollistergramma December 29, 2016
  • RMD
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice...real looking.

    Read More
    R M D December 6, 2016
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    They look very real. The perfect accent.

    Read More
    callmesam November 30, 2016
  • Great addition to my kitchen decor
    Verified Purchase

    One of the plants looks a bit more fake than the others, and the strings of dried hot glue at the fake plant bases, on top the fake dirt, gives the faux reality away. But still have received positive comments. I like them enough to keep them!

    Read More
    alock70 November 29, 2016
  • Pretty good
    Verified Purchase

    2 out of 3 of them were good. The 3rd you could sort of see the glue, and definitely looked fake. I ended up putting that one on a higher shelf, so you couldn't really see.

    Read More
    Jackie M. November 22, 2016
  • Perfect for what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Great decorating plants for small shelves etc. perfect for what I was looking for

    Read More
    Laura P. November 12, 2016
  • Silk cactus
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks they are real. Very pretty

    Read More
    rmjtx October 1, 2016
  • Great!
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone thinks this is real! Love it.

    Read More
    Deanna F. August 11, 2016
  • Cute Little Things
    Verified Purchase

    They were smaller than expected but they are super cute and look very real. I read another review that placed them on the back of the toilet and that was a perfect place for them....or even a window sill.

    Read More
    Brandi H. July 29, 2016
  • Bonnie
    Verified Purchase

    very nice pots, plants look real, packaging was great

    Read More
    bonnie1954 July 26, 2016
  • Wade
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking plants, nice accent.

    Read More
    wademincher June 11, 2016
  • Quite Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Was pleasantly surprised by the quality of my purchase. It was my first purchase, but it won't be my last.

    Read More
    Mary R C. June 6, 2016
  • Like them!
    Verified Purchase

    A little smaller than I would have liked but again overstock quality is very good...

    Read More
    Debra W. April 27, 2016