Sale $22.49

Save $2.50 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 2 Reversed Criss Cross Shelves in Black

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Small than expected but still looks good
    Verified Purchase

    This is much smaller than I excepted. The center square isn't big enough to put much of anything in it ( not like pictures shows). It does look good if you put them together by given you a bigger center shelf.

    Read More
    Denise S. March 16, 2017
  • Like them now that they are installed
    Verified Purchase

    These took some time to line up the screws but they look nice now that they are up. I have them on either side of a large framed nature photo and they compliment it. They stick out farther than I expected but I guess that keeps items from falling off.

    Read More
    renoite09 March 14, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with these shelves! They are well-made, easy to assemble and look great!

    Read More
    cpamccall February 2, 2017
  • It's just okay
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat difficult to hang level.

    Read More
    PM December 30, 2016
  • Would not recommend
    Verified Purchase

    The concept is good but, the wood is of a cheap quality. Really a chap quality I mean it. Felt like , I wasted my money on this waste.

    Read More
    OstkUser691191 December 18, 2016
  • it's nice
    Verified Purchase

    looks ok- wish they had a brown or chestnut color.

    Read More
    taranyc1 July 18, 2016
  • Cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    The material of these shelves is laminate and I wasn't expecting them to look of such poor quality. They won't mix well in a room with wood or a lot of neutral colors - but if your decor is black they'd do fine. The shape is cool, but I simply didn't end up using them.

    Read More
    Stefanie S. April 3, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for little items, easy to hang

    Read More
    pjmcd March 14, 2016
  • Family Room
    Verified Purchase

    just the wall accent pieces needed for family room

    Read More
    Anna A. March 14, 2016
  • great Item!
    Verified Purchase

    shelve are small but perfect for my needs!

    Read More
    Tony J. March 5, 2016
  • jeanneharrington43@*
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. Matches my picture perfectly. Would buy from again

    Read More
    muddymississippi1949 February 26, 2016
  • Decent quality and looks nice
    Verified Purchase

    These shelves were easy to hang once I figured it out, however did not come with instructions which would have been helpful considering it is delivered in several pieces. Look nice on the wall, so I am happy with them.

    Read More
    Lauren D. February 23, 2016
  • Shelves
    Verified Purchase

    Had a wall that need a little more added to it. These are perfect for those smaller places that need some awesomeness.

    Read More
    rhonda b. February 13, 2016
  • Perfect for my space
    Verified Purchase

    I love the little storage shelves for my nicknacks, exactually what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Terrie W. November 10, 2015
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    I separated mine ..... I have one in family room and the other in my bedroom. They look great paired with other pieces.

    Read More
    SW November 7, 2015
  • Nice Accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Thanks assembly was easy & the unique look that it brings to the wall decor is Priceless !#

    Read More
    Paul S. October 21, 2015
  • Crisis cross sieving units
    Verified Purchase

    These are sweet little shelves but don't hold much. Interesting design but definitely need a level and tape measure to hang.

    Read More
    Jan G. October 9, 2015
  • Graet accent piece at the best price
    Verified Purchase

    good quality and best price on a commonly sold item

    Read More
    tmilisits September 30, 2015
  • love Them
    Verified Purchase

    These arrived a couple days earlier than the estimated delivery date, so I was happy to start. The directions that come with this is easy to follow and the pieces were easy to put together. I will be getting another pair for a different room Pros: Great color easy to put together

    Read More
    Kyle M. September 17, 2015
  • modern
    Verified Purchase

    Like them, easy to install

    Read More
    Brandi Y. September 14, 2015
Sponsored Links