Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 2 Powder Puff Round Rugs (2'4 Round)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I find overstock.com great when I want something not too specific. Example, if I don't need exact make and model.

    Read More
    jesusluvs June 19, 2013
  • Perfect for my need
    Verified Purchase

    This rug was perfect for my needs in fact since I olny needed one I have a spare! After reading the reviews about the balls falling off, I was excited since I planned on cutting them off anyway! However they are firmly attacthed I had to use a cutter to remove them. I needed this rug to protect our wood floor from a finished Whiskey barrel, works perfect for my needs and I have a spare since I really only needed one rug!

    Read More
    threeyorkies May 1, 2012
  • accurate
    Verified Purchase

    little balls make great cat toys, so if you don't mind some coming off, you and your cats will be happy. cute rugs. need a rug pad for sure

    Read More
    laurenrl December 23, 2011
  • falling balls
    Verified Purchase

    i thought the rugs would be cute in my daughter's new room, but the puff balls kept coming off. she said they just came off so i checked by giving one of the remaining balls a little tug and of course it just came right off in my hand.

    Read More
    periopgirl July 4, 2010
  • Cute but with defects
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute little rugs, my daughter loved them, but the tassles do fall off as soon as you step on them. I plan on just sewing them all on as they fall off so they won't come off again. Very unique...too bad the tassles are such a hassle!

    Read More
    chuckusa August 12, 2009
  • Error in Size Description
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are cute and inexpensive. I ordered eight of the rugs in three colors thinking they would fit under individual dining chairs based on the description of the size as stated on the Website (2' 4 OR 28). However, the ACTUAL size is 24", which did not work for my decorating plans.

    Read More
    ark3 March 17, 2009
  • Powder Puff Round Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Really cute! However, some of the little balls came off immediately. I placed them in a house that is for sale so they will get little use. I don't think they would hold up at all if they were really used every day.

    Read More
    fiveks May 28, 2008
  • powder puff rugs
    Verified Purchase

    They are fun looking and a cute idea but unfortunately not very well made. One rug lost the first tassle during almost immediately, the remaing tassles all had to be re-sewn, too.

    Read More
    attae March 30, 2008
Sponsored Links