| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Set of 2 Mara Stoneware 16-oz Hummingbird Mugs (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Luv my Coffee
    Verified Purchase

    Don't need to go back for coffee refills. 16 oz. stays warm in these thick, heavy, colorful mugs that double as soup mugs!

    Read More
    trixivaletta April 17, 2017
  • Coffee Cups
    Verified Purchase

    Heavy to hold on to, but pretty.

    Read More
    gelding1998 June 12, 2015
  • mugs
    Verified Purchase

    The mugs are very sturdy.

    Read More
    Victoria C. January 20, 2015
  • Stoneware Cups
    Verified Purchase

    These cups perform quite well. They are heavy, retain heat well, are beautiful and make a nice addition to my home.

    Read More
    mindarts August 15, 2014
  • Very heavy mugs
    Verified Purchase

    I am a semi-collector of things hummingbird so naturally I was attracted to these mugs. They are pretty but quite different than expected. First of all, they are not as bright as pictured. They have dull muted colors. That's ok, I can live with that, but the weight makes them very cumbersome to drink out of (at least to me). I am sure there are lots of folks who will like their "substantial" feel but it's not for me. I'm thinking maybe they'll be fun to drink soup out of in the winter in front of a roaring fire, but for now they will probably just sadly decorate my kitchen counter.

    Read More
    wandab36 June 16, 2014
  • Gigantic. These are soup bowls with handlesl.
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps my fault, but I thought these would not be so huge. They have a nice, rustic design (and hummingbirds, which I didn't think of as rustic) that many will like. But they are so huge and I am not sure who to give them to for Christmas. They were for a small-handed woman who loves hot tea. So if you are looking for soup bowls with handles, I recommend these. Or, perhaps for a person with gigantic hands for tea or coffee mugs.

    Read More
    colorist1 October 9, 2013
  • Hummingbird stoneware mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous mugs! I bought these as a gift for a flower and hummingbird aficionado friend as a thank you for all the work she does to make our flower beds stunning. She loves them. They arrived in perfect condition and promptly.

    Read More
    njbean September 21, 2013
  • Beautiful mugs
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely big mugs, just gorgeous. A greaet present for my boyfriend's stepmom. She loves her morning coffee!

    Read More
    yummium January 2, 2013
  • The best mugs ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered three pairs of these mugs and absolutely LOVE them! They are the best mugs I've ever owned. First, they are "substantial." They are solid and heavy and feel great in your hand. From an aesthetic standpoint, I think they're beautifully done. Far and way my favorite mugs ever!

    Read More
    janeinmd December 15, 2012
  • Top Shelf Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be more pleased with these mugs.......weighty, distinctive, decorative, functional, high quality. Makes my morning wake up coffee call an occasion to look forward to.

    Read More
    banon November 27, 2012
  • Hummingbird mugs
    Verified Purchase

    great handle - my whole hand fits inside. perfect size for my morning latte. charming design. one mug arrived broken and customer service arranged for a replacement mug to be sent -- no questions asked. it arrived within a week -- very pleased!

    Read More
    jktater October 26, 2012
  • Finally a Large Enough Coffee Mug
    Verified Purchase

    These mugs are amazing; large, sturdy, and beautiful. Best of all, they are easy to hold.

    Read More
    fireisland1 August 9, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    David R. February 18, 2017
Sponsored Links