Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Revival Plush Queen-size Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • revival serta mattress firm
    Verified Purchase

    I never buy anything unless I do a huge amount of research. I looked at all the reviews, went to mattress stores and crossed my fingers and bought this mattress set. It is like sleeping on a cloud! My back doesnt ache and I now hate to leave my bed. Things to look for in a mattress according to the mattress inspector: should be firm if you are getting an inner spring. Tempurpedic foam is okay he said, some of the newer foams are okay, but inner springs generally last longer. He said you must have a proper box frame and important to have a solid bedframe. I bought the Geneva queen bedframe that has great support and bulds solid. This is a great bed, dont read all the bad reviews. Those are internet scams from competing bed sales people. Don't spend a lot on a mattress, that is definitely a scam! The inspector said pillowtops have big complaints. I bought my own. Buy this serta.

    Read More
    think12 July 18, 2014
  • Most comfortable bed ever!
    Verified Purchase

    I was reluctant to buy a mattress without trying it out first, but the options for comfort were easy to select online, and when the bed arrived, I thought I was in heaven. I've bought many mattresses, some for thousands of dollars, but this one is the best, especially for my bad back. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    bcharmed2 December 15, 2013
  • Serta Revival Plush Queen-size Mattress and Founda
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery took about 10 days. My husband quite happy with the Mattress he was having a lot of back pain Now he wake up in the morning with no back pain.

    Read More
    mhg77 August 9, 2013
  • Not as high quality as I'd hoped.
    Verified Purchase

    Service and delivery was great. Box is fine but mattress is light and feels hollow and spring, like an old school style. It is not "plush" like one would expect from the description.

    Read More
    heatherinmd July 19, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Its very comfortable but also firm enough so you wont sink into it

    Read More
    csturkey91 May 28, 2014
  • JUST SIMPLY LOVELY!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE MY MATTRESS!!! SO COMFY & SOFT.... I had purchased a dumb BOBS BOB-O-PEDIC mattress..... THE WORST MATTRESS I'VE EVER LAID ON! FELT LIKE I WAS SLEEPING ON THE STREETS OF NYC! When this mattress arrived the pearly gates of mattress heaven just opened up for my fiancé & I definitely worth the money and the shipping was rather quick so that too is a major plus!

    Read More
    joane1981 March 3, 2014
  • This bed is really comfy!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is really comfortable, it was the same as described! I love it!

    Read More
    michelle104 January 9, 2014
  • extremely comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    and great price. Wrappings secure. came earlier than anticipated.

    Read More
    happygirl334 February 11, 2016
  • Great for guest bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for a relative's extended stay and it was the perfect mattress at a great price.

    Read More
    pattik1 July 28, 2015
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our guest room. Our guests love it and it works well. This was the first mattress we purchased online and can't complain.

    Read More
    Travis W. June 22, 2015
  • Comfortable mattress set
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this set for our weekend vacation house. Our guests have said that it's comfortable and they slept well. My son likes a mattress more on the firm side, but not too firm, and he said this was perfect. An excellent value, in my opinion.

    Read More
    mareed207 May 26, 2015
  • pure pleasure
    Verified Purchase

    Firm, comfy, perfect for deep pockets sheets. What more could you want?

    Read More
    lutzkinoy March 26, 2015
  • This has to be the nightmare of my night.
    Verified Purchase

    Only to my worst enermy. I could not even do that to someone I dislike. Hollow fell staples on the supposed reversible bed it was horrible I cried. You could feel the tubes in the mattress bye touching the bottom. I was wondering why you would see so many of these on craigslist well I sure did find out. People there nothing like the old reverible mattress Do not waste your money or buy into to there story the spill out the mouth. I ashamed to have been taken for a fool. I told the delvery men take it back right now. You have that right use it. Check it out . You will find out they will try to get out the door as fast as possible. Pay attention. worse I ever Have come across yet. Now I will sleep on my old reversible mattress i have had for many years. At least it not hollow.. My worse pick yet I not sure about overstock it name should tell why it called overstocked .com nobody will buy this stuff.

    Read More
    dar44dd February 17, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terri W. April 16, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karl C. January 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser576200 September 22, 2016
Sponsored Links