Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Revival Plush Full-size Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Another great offering from Overstock.com! Arrived quickly and without any damage. Photos on O.co represent the item very accurately. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase! Thanks, O.co!

    Read More
    moondogyaz June 30, 2017
  • very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    great bed, very comfortable

    Read More
    Kara L. June 20, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this set for my teen daughter. She loves it! Super comfy, excellent delivery service, not one single problem!! Wouldn't hesitate to purchase again.

    Read More
    luvlylola December 31, 2016
  • Very Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is firm not not too hard. I added a pillow topper to mine and it's super comfy.

    Read More
    murryhill April 25, 2016
  • mattress a little too soft
    Verified Purchase

    bought this low profile foundation and mattress for my boy. the mattress is a little too soft. the low profile foundation is a little too high

    Read More
    twahn February 21, 2016
  • Best mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Only buy my mattresses through Overstook because of how well they are delivered (white glove service worth it), the quality, and timely manner you receive their product. This set was for our daughter, she has loved it ever since buying it 3 years ago, excellent value & product.

    Read More
    oregon6pack February 14, 2016
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable with the right amount of firmness at a great price.

    Read More
    Robin W. December 20, 2015
  • Happy customer
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock never disappoints me. Great value for this mattress. My son loves it. Delivery was wonderful!

    Read More
    stavroula August 21, 2015
  • NCNana
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and I am very pleased with my purchase. Delivery was excellent and on time.

    Read More
    Anne S. July 3, 2015
  • Joann
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress set for my guest room. My son and daughter in law came to visit for a week. They both loved it. They said it was very comfortable. I slept in that room the other night as I was not feeling well and coughing. I didn't want to keep my husband up all night. I must say it was awesome. I will be getting this mattress for my bedroom. In a bigger size. As I have a queen size in my bed room.

    Read More
    Joann April 23, 2015
  • Elizabeth M.
    Verified Purchase

    Looking for replacements as the guest bedrooms were long overdue, Bought two said "sets", and would recommend them. I have slept on one and can not tell the difference from my 1400.00 set and this one.

    Read More
    Elizabeth M. April 22, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the price.

    Read More
    Dianne T. April 21, 2015
  • Missy
    Verified Purchase

    I was about to pay $800.00 for a full size mattress, at a well known mattress brand name store. I remembered that my sister bought her mattress, on line at Overstock and she loved it. Well, I am so happy I did because the mattress is just perfect. The delivery was also, exceptional. We couldn't be happier. Thank you Overstock on your wonderful prices!

    Read More
    Melissa C. April 7, 2015
  • long and over due
    Verified Purchase

    first bed in 9 years. wish i hadn't taken to long. Best nite sleep in a long time.

    Read More
    Mark W. March 16, 2015
  • Great Deal
    Verified Purchase

    We shopped for a mattress locally and were disappointed by the prices. This mattress was the same one we had seen in our local store but the price difference was almost $$$. It's a nice mattress, very comfortable, and the delivery service was excellent.

    Read More
    Suzanne P. January 31, 2015
  • Cushy
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery was prompt and polite. This mattress and boxspring is fine, but it is a little too bouncy. I have one family member that loves it and one that despises it, so it is all personal taste. It is better for a lighter weight person without back problems.

    Read More
    Alice C. December 20, 2014
  • GREAT MATTRESS AND VERY COMFORTABLE!!
    Verified Purchase

    GREAT MATTRESS AND VERY COMFORTABLE!! PURCHASED FOR MY 3 YEARS OLD'S FIRST BIG BOY BED AND HE ABSOLUTELY LOVES IT!! IT WAS DELIVERED WITHIN 5 DAYS OF ORDERING AND WRAPPED VERY WELL AND IN GREAT CONDITION WHEN IT WAS DELIVERED.

    Read More
    Annie P. December 12, 2014
  • A Good Mattress for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    I had to wait a little longer for the delivery but they brought it in the house, unwrapped it, helped put on the mattress protector and put it on the bed for me. It is a one sided mattress. I wasn't expecting that but it doesn't matter because it is only for a guest room. I can spin it if it gets a lot of use, which I doubt it will.

    Read More
    gerbwa1 December 10, 2014
  • Not Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy a foam topper to make this comfortable. I woke up with aches all over the first night I slept on it. Would not recommend this mattress. On the plus side it was cheaper than a pillow top mattress which I turned it into by buying a $** foam topper.

    Read More
    spoiled13 December 9, 2014
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this last November as part of a Cyber Monday promotion. It was delivered quickly and they even removed my old mattresses. I was very happy that the mattress was the balance for me. I wanted a structured mattress with a plush top and this mattress was perfect! Unfortunately, the mattress was ruined when I put it in storage for one month due to the storage facility. I will most likely be purchasing a second mattress very soon.

    Read More
    brossi October 5, 2014
Sponsored Links