Read All Reviews for Serta Revival Pillowtop King-size Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Never slept better!! Very pleased

    Read More
    danaflaherty2 November 2, 2016
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    It went into a rental property and has held up ok. Gotten softer and not as firm, but hey it gets some crazy use. Been two years and it still is going strong.

    Read More
    The S. May 18, 2016
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Gave out within two years

    Read More
    lilshine7 May 4, 2016
  • Major disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress was not what I would have expected from Serta. It's a king size used in one guest room..so it's rarely slept on. But I wouldn't recommend as it does not provide a comfy night sleep..you feel movement of your bed partner.

    Read More
    fashionconscious March 10, 2016
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    yes I would purchase again

    Read More
    BRANDI M. August 4, 2015
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    It is a very good set, I expected it to be a little more firmer.

    Read More
    bverly July 25, 2015
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    For second home it is priced right and very comfortable -not too firm not too soft Only negative is not great side support

    Read More
    Diane Y. June 18, 2015
  • Buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Love love love this set! Very very comfortable and would recommend it to anyone looking for an amazing nights sleep.

    Read More
    Eugene T. June 11, 2015
  • relaxing
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so comfortable. They came and set it up. I love it.

    Read More
    michele e. March 22, 2015
  • Not a Firm Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Sleeping on this mattress for one year now. Not firm at all. Big lump in the middle. Wake up every morning with a backache. So sorry I bought this!

    Read More
    Teresa P. February 2, 2015
  • Great price!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed has been great for the price! Not too firm, not too soft. Not sure how long it will last but seems like it will be for a while.

    Read More
    Denise V. January 28, 2015
  • We love this mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I have back issues and this bed is perfect. I wake up rested and pain- free!

    Read More
    jilooney December 22, 2014
  • Great value, excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted a firm but slightly forgiving mattress, and this is everything we had hoped for -- and we were delighted with the price. Delivery was quick, pleasant and thoroughly professional. From day one, sleeping on it has been a pleasure. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    jkenrick September 29, 2014
  • love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so nervous to buy a mattress online but overstock was so affordable and the shipping was free! the movers came on time and the whole transaction was seemless. The mattress is just what I wanted super comfortable not too firm or too soft. I am very pleased with my puschase!!

    Read More
    toots0212 September 25, 2014
  • Love these mattresses!
    Verified Purchase

    this is a perfect mattress for a person who like a medium firm mattress and the person who likes a very soft mattress. The pillow top is so comfortable and not too bulky for a sheet set that doesn't have extra large pockets.

    Read More
    julesilver June 22, 2014
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    We have had the bed for a week and are very satisfied with it. My wife thinks it is not soft enough, but it seems nice to me. The ordering and delivery process went smoothly and we will order from Overstock again as needed.

    Read More
    musikhaus June 14, 2014
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress for the price, I like hard beds and my husband likes soft so it's a perfect medium! Great delivery and set up!

    Read More
    jrmoser May 13, 2014
  • WHERE'S THE MATTRESS
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this mattress for our new bedroom. We went from a Simmons Pillowtop Queen and needed an upgrade. This mattress was HORRIBLE! We made the mistake of ordering low profile box springs and that was a bad idea but the mattress it self was almost non existant! When the guys brough and removed the matress both times they were able to literally fold the mattress in half. What mattress folds in half? Even after doing my research and even listening to the others who wrote such a great reviews of this mattress I was very disappointed with what arrived to my home! Please do your research and maybe things like a mattress are better purchased in person rather than online.

    Read More
    cynmel322 May 5, 2014
  • DO not buy this bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very cheaply made. If you just want something for a guest room that you do not use often it is ok. Very soft and the pillow top is sewn on crooked. I sent it back as a damage item

    Read More
    pblaco1125 March 29, 2014
  • very nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this for my son and family, it was recommended for back comfort. However, since day one, my son has been in more pain and unable to sleep at all on it. This past weekend I slept on it, and it was very uncomfortable; I was unable to sleep the entire night on it.

    Read More
    bettyelkins March 18, 2014
Sponsored Links