Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Revival Pillowtop Full-size Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this for 2 yrs, and it has a pit in the middle. The floor sleeps better. Must be counterfeit or somthing. I will never buy a mattress on line ever again. HUGE mistake. Live and learn I guess. I remember when mattresses lasted 15 years. The spring coils must be much farther apart (than they should be) to allow for this kind of collapse. I weigh 160 lbs. so this should not have happened to a "SERTA" mattress. IMO

    Read More
    Pamela C. April 2, 2016
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Was really good for price

    Read More
    angellily37 January 13, 2016
  • Love it!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably the best mattress that I have ever ordered. I've been using it now for over a year and it's still as great as the day it arrived.

    Read More
    lccf67 January 8, 2016
  • Good mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves this mattress. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    squeegee14 December 29, 2015
  • 5 Stars
    Verified Purchase

    SUUUUUUPPPPER comfortable. Love.

    Read More
    Sara D. October 7, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my daughter and she loves it!

    Read More
    mixinitup97 July 16, 2015
  • came damaged on the bottom
    Verified Purchase

    it came damaged and ripped on the bottom. I never said anything cause on other return i had to pay charges so I just let it go. Will never ever order from overstock again

    Read More
    terrisiegler September 14, 2014
  • mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy a mattress topper to make it comfortable

    Read More
    fedup1 August 7, 2014
  • Great Bed So Far
    Verified Purchase

    I'm a big guy, over 400 lbs, and I love this bed. I've been in it for about a month. It's weird to get into at first because the gel moves until you settle in, similar to a water bed. But once you are settled, it has just the right amount of "give" on top, and support from the springs on the bottom. You may want to get a low-profile boxspring or frame, though, because it's very tall.

    Read More
    thebigdog1974 June 6, 2014
  • No More Back Aches
    Verified Purchase

    Got what I expected. A nice, moderately priced mattress set that affords me a good night sleep and no back ache in the morning.

    Read More
    qbawb June 2, 2014
  • Horrible, horrible, horrible
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a guest room. Have been sleeping on it for two weeks due to a remodel in the master bedroom. I am a 125 pound woman. After just two weeks there is a crater the shape of my body in the center of the bed. Horrible!

    Read More
    bkschall1 May 30, 2014
  • Very Comfortable. Product as advertised.
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with comfort of Mattress & box spring. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    gnichols9591 April 17, 2014
  • Perfect for daughters room
    Verified Purchase

    For my daughters bedroom ( maybe not the most discriminating taste...) she is happy with it. Loved the delivery and set up. "Smell" left in a couple of hours. Was great not having to go to stores and hear all the sales pitches.

    Read More
    jody83 April 9, 2014
  • Happy Pre-teen Here. His Review, His bed!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress price and comfort. My son loves it. He's 12yrs. 10mos. old. and he is almost 5ft.6ins. and still growing. So He needed a bed that's a little wider for his size. I love the low profile box spring. Looks nice on an Antique Bed frames. Thank you and you Have a happy customer here.

    Read More
    llmercier November 27, 2013
  • Makes me want to go to bed earlier in the evening
    Verified Purchase

    A few months ago, I visited a friend in Canada and she gave me her bedroom for a few nights. Once I slept on her Serta mattress, I fell into a deep sleep and had no desire to even move one finger. Now that I have just moved, I knew immediately that I had to buy the same bed for my every evening comfort. I actually look forward to go to bed

    Read More
    my1stchoice September 22, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    luvsmason November 16, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Terry L. October 25, 2016
Sponsored Links