Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Revival Firm Twin Size Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent twin set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this set for a murphy bad i was having installed in my one bedroom apartment. The measurements and description were very important, and were just as described, and worked out perfectly. Thank you Overstock for having excellent products, and service.

    Read More
    s5umxa1 November 11, 2013
  • Good Serta Mattress Set
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress set is good for a small space. Quality is average according to the price. I recommend the extra height. I purchased a lower set and realize I like more height in a mattress. It sleeps very well.

    Read More
    st0ckbarb September 21, 2013
  • Great value

    I visited a local bed store and could not find this specific mattress to test it out. At the store, I tested their cheapest FULL size Serta mattress (about $375 with box spring+ tax, np delivery) and it was terrible, too soft, too thin, junk. The sales person said they only kept that one in the store to show customers what you get for that price. Next I tried the second lowest price full mattress (about $500 with box springs + tax, n delivery) and it felt nice. Being frugal, I took the chance and ordered this Serta Revival full from Overstock, with a low profile box spring (included). It took about 3 weeks to get here. We live in a remote area in the Rocky Mountains. A "white glove" delivery service brought the mattress into the bedroom, removed the packaging, and placed the mattress set where we needed it (really helpful when I have a herniated back and cannot lift up anything heavy). They were friendly and efficient, and even took the packaging with them, leaving me no trash. Some folks complain about the time it takes to deliver the product, yet OS says it takes 2-4 weeks, so folks shouldn't complain, its free! The mattress store was going to charge me $50 for delivery! The mattress is firm, as described, yet comfortable. I use it with a $25 Serta Mattress pad I purchased elsewhere. I love the option of standard or low profile boxspring. Even though there are more comfortable mattresses out there, you would have to pay 75% + more for them. I am very happy with my purchase. It cost me $3** (for a FULL size, same model), free shipping, no tax; great deal! The only thing I would change is to have OS show the photo of the actual product. The photo shows the pillowtop Revival model, while the one I purchased was not just a firm, non pillow top. It looks very similar, yet why not just show the actual product. Still, 5 stars, great value.

    Read More
    klarafye July 26, 2013
  • Mattress set is "right on"
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described. Serta is a pretty good brand and this set is nice. White glove delivery was excellent.

    Read More
    rtburn July 11, 2013
  • Good guest room mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress set for the twin bed in one of our guest rooms. It is a nice, deep mattress with a good level of support. We have not had any guests yet but have both napped on the bed and felt it was very comfortable. I am not sure if it would be ideal for an everyday bed for people who like a lot of support. However, for our purposes as an occassional bed...it is perfect.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. March 1, 2015
  • Serta never disappoints.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered and installed. This was exactly what I needed and expected. I can't wait for my first guest.

    Read More
    fgrnny December 17, 2014
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed was perfect for our needs. We have one in our guest room and guests say that get a good nights sleep. It arrived packaged perfectly and white glove delivery makes it effortless. Perfect for the price but a little lightweight. I thought it would be heavier.

    Read More
    shelley88 July 1, 2017
  • Nice mattress and foundation set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my grandson's bedroom. He said it was comfortable when he slept on it for the first time.

    Read More
    Roger E. May 16, 2016
  • Great for my niece.
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves her mattress!

    Read More
    Cali4ever March 13, 2016
  • JLucy
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific twin mattress and box spring. Very firm and comfy for the small guest room. Arrived in a timely manner, wrapped in plastic.

    Read More
    June A. February 24, 2016
  • Mattress and Foundation set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully nice and exciting

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. February 1, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves these matresses ..very comftorable

    Read More
    lara1977 October 20, 2015
  • a guest bed buy
    Verified Purchase

    delivery was fast; mattress and foundation were what was described. No problems so far.

    Read More
    eke57 August 25, 2015
  • Great Nights Sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is 16 and plays soccer every day. When we purchased his new bed, we went with this mattress set and he LOVES it. He says it provides excellent sleep support and took away some of the back cramps he had been experiencing. No more chiropractor for him!!

    Read More
    Jessica B. August 13, 2015
  • super comfty
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my younger sister & she feels like shes sleeping on clouds! really recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser38926 July 14, 2015
  • serta mattress and box spring
    Verified Purchase

    What a great mattress firm and plush, the foundation is not the best quality

    Read More
    ryetoast June 5, 2015
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple, comfortable, inexpensive mattress for our guest room.

    Read More
    Michele L. April 21, 2015
  • ChildofGod
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. Fast delivery. Seems nice.

    Read More
    Sandra S. March 25, 2015
  • Serta revival mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new serta mattresses , these are the best mattresses I ever had.

    Read More
    vanessa December 1, 2014
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to order a mattress online but I am very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    Al November 22, 2014
Sponsored Links