Sale $305.99

Save $54.00 (15%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Revival Firm Twin Size Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • At last new beds
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    bought one then another. This was a no brainer! ordered delievered set up & took old away, Great service, They came when they said they would. Quality was great. Its been a few years & still feel great

    Read More
    deedee October 27, 2017
  • It's ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Please do not buy it if you suffer from back problems.

    Read More
    Mariana M. August 23, 2017
  • Perfect for our needs
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bed was perfect for our needs. We have one in our guest room and guests say that get a good nights sleep. It arrived packaged perfectly and white glove delivery makes it effortless. Perfect for the price but a little lightweight. I thought it would be heavier.

    Read More
    shelley88 July 1, 2017
  • Nice mattress and foundation set
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this set for my grandson's bedroom. He said it was comfortable when he slept on it for the first time.

    Read More
    Roger E. May 16, 2016
  • Great for my niece.
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves her mattress!

    Read More
    Cali4ever March 13, 2016
  • JLucy
    Verified Purchase

    Terrific twin mattress and box spring. Very firm and comfy for the small guest room. Arrived in a timely manner, wrapped in plastic.

    Read More
    June A. February 24, 2016
  • Mattress and Foundation set
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderfully nice and exciting

    Read More
    Elizabeth H. February 1, 2016
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves these matresses ..very comftorable

    Read More
    lara1977 October 20, 2015
  • a guest bed buy
    Verified Purchase

    delivery was fast; mattress and foundation were what was described. No problems so far.

    Read More
    eke57 August 25, 2015
  • Great Nights Sleep!
    Verified Purchase

    My son is 16 and plays soccer every day. When we purchased his new bed, we went with this mattress set and he LOVES it. He says it provides excellent sleep support and took away some of the back cramps he had been experiencing. No more chiropractor for him!!

    Read More
    Jessica B. August 13, 2015
  • super comfty
    Verified Purchase

    bought this for my younger sister & she feels like shes sleeping on clouds! really recommend!

    Read More
    OstkUser38926 July 14, 2015
  • serta mattress and box spring
    Verified Purchase

    What a great mattress firm and plush, the foundation is not the best quality

    Read More
    ryetoast June 5, 2015
  • Michele
    Verified Purchase

    This is a simple, comfortable, inexpensive mattress for our guest room.

    Read More
    Michele L. April 21, 2015
  • ChildofGod
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter. Fast delivery. Seems nice.

    Read More
    Sandra S. March 25, 2015
  • Good guest room mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this mattress set for the twin bed in one of our guest rooms. It is a nice, deep mattress with a good level of support. We have not had any guests yet but have both napped on the bed and felt it was very comfortable. I am not sure if it would be ideal for an everyday bed for people who like a lot of support. However, for our purposes as an occassional bed...it is perfect.

    Read More
    Elizabeth F. March 1, 2015
  • Serta never disappoints.
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered and installed. This was exactly what I needed and expected. I can't wait for my first guest.

    Read More
    fgrnny December 17, 2014
  • Serta revival mattresses
    Verified Purchase

    I love my new serta mattresses , these are the best mattresses I ever had.

    Read More
    vanessa December 1, 2014
  • Great quality for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous to order a mattress online but I am very pleased with this product!

    Read More
    Al November 22, 2014
  • Nice bed, great price!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect bed for my guest room! Serta is a great brand and the price was fantastic. Delivery was fast and professional!

    Read More
    pugmama568 June 22, 2014
  • it didnt smell
    Verified Purchase

    comfortable-firm- exactly what I was looking for and the prize was prefect

    Read More
    lafriapadee1854 May 24, 2014