Read All Reviews for Serta Revival Firm Queen-size Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • What I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is for guest room and I have had several 4=3 night stay guest that have no complaints, my sister and her husband stayed about 5 days and she prefers a soft top and he of course wants firm....they both liked this one...

    Read More
    gill s. March 24, 2017
  • Queen Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this a couple of years ago and it is a really good mattress. It is firm but comfortable. Love it.

    Read More
    cathyyca August 29, 2016
  • so so mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought it was going to be an overall better mattress, I do not think I will have it for 8 years

    Read More
    jessicass August 24, 2016
  • Matress got soft very fast.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in July 2014, because it was inexpensive and the reviews looked pretty good. I wanted it for our beach condo we just putchased, and didn't want to spend a lot of money because we wouldn't be there very often. However, although this mattress was firm at first, it very quickly started sagging in the middle, and I woke up with a back ache every time I slept on it. My friends and family who stayed there had the same complaint. So I got a piece of plywood and put it under the mattress on top of the box spring. Minor improvement. I finally couldn't take it anymore, so this past week I bought a better mattress that was much more expensive, but it is super firm, and worth the money. I put up with this sagging disaster for two years, but in the end, you get what you pay for. Now I go to the beach and know I will get a good nights sleep, as will my friends and family.

    Read More
    startrekfan269 August 8, 2016
  • Great mattress, good price
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable and was a good price. I bought it for the guest room and my guests have given it unanimously positive reviews!

    Read More
    jennyp23 July 9, 2016
  • Priceforonline
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for guess room, sitting on it I can see it would not last long had been for everyday use.

    Read More
    Kathleena R. May 30, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I thought you would have to become bankrupt in order to buy a good mattress. Not the case with this purchase from Overstock. I do not regret this purchase. I would buy it again if I need one.

    Read More
    Fabian F. April 11, 2016
  • Queen bed set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her set !

    Read More
    Theresa R. April 3, 2016
  • Okay, but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It is too hard for my liking, wrong choice.

    Read More
    THOMAS A. February 18, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son because was getting older and needed a new mattress for the size and length because he had become too tall for his twin mattress anymore. He's loves this mattress and says it sleeps great, much better than the pretty new twin mattress he had.

    Read More
    Carleslie S. January 31, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    sleep on this like a baby every night

    Read More
    Marie D. January 25, 2016
  • Good, not perfect Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK, not too hard, not soft either. Nothing special.

    Read More
    DGL January 6, 2016
  • Serta firm matress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very firm matress. I have never had a firm matress befor, took me a few nights to get use to it.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 28, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very basic mattress and box. The mattress is not at all like the image shown. It's a decent price and I sleep fine. Delivery was prompt and went smoothly.

    Read More
    JINHEI K. December 21, 2015
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    fabric is very thin and cheap. corner edge of mattress doesn't lie flat. had a small whole in the fabric of the box spring. the price was okay so...

    Read More
    carolynn1234 December 13, 2015
  • Not Worth The Money
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this mattress when I first got it but after a while it hasn't held up very well. I should have spent a little more and got something better. Would not recommend unless using in a spare bedroom that doesn't get much use.

    Read More
    Nancy L. November 24, 2015
  • Great sale purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    Firm is firm :) Caught The Slumber Solutions Highloft Supreme 3-inch Memory Foam Mattress Topper at a super sale price and added it supreme perfection! Sleep like a baby! Love my bed!

    Read More
    Oklanurs November 15, 2015
  • great bed.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed for my daughter's house so when we go there we would have a place to sleep. It's very comfortable and was not really expensive. So glad I bought it.

    Read More
    Linda J C. November 7, 2015
  • Too Firm
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress proved to be too firm for my wife and had to be replaced.

    Read More
    andydm November 3, 2015
  • Great bed, holding up well
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bed a year ago and was thrilled with the quality and price. It includes Serta White Glove Delivery (they place bed in the room and remove the old mattress set). Everyone that sleeps on the bed says it is a dream. Highly recommend. I was so happy with this bed that I bought a similar set in a smaller size for my daughter.

    Read More
    MSG Acworth October 31, 2015
Sponsored Links