| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Revival Firm Queen-size Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • mattress and frame
    Verified Purchase

    Okay for an inexpensive mattress for a guest room, not something you would want to sleep on every night.

    Read More
    OstkUser1307667 August 15, 2017
  • happyshopper
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great mattress, comfortable and very good quality. Couldn't be happier with it.- delivery was very smooth. Bought this as a gift for a family member in their new home. They have enjoyed it.

    Read More
    happyshopper August 15, 2017
  • 3" size
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this was an excellent choice and is very comfortable. I chose the 3" instead of the 2" and it does make a difference.

    Read More
    Lindy W August 3, 2017
  • Sleeping Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I have been sleeping on this mattress and foundation set for over a year, and I can say truthfully that it is very comfortable for those who like a firm mattress. No sagging or sink holes. It is the same today as when I first purchased it. Not losing any snoozing!

    Read More
    Pat July 25, 2017
  • NO,NO,NO
    Verified Purchase

    If you want firm you will not get it

    Read More
    monica P. July 17, 2017
  • What I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is for guest room and I have had several 4=3 night stay guest that have no complaints, my sister and her husband stayed about 5 days and she prefers a soft top and he of course wants firm....they both liked this one...

    Read More
    gill s. March 24, 2017
  • Queen Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this a couple of years ago and it is a really good mattress. It is firm but comfortable. Love it.

    Read More
    cathyyca August 29, 2016
  • so so mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I really thought it was going to be an overall better mattress, I do not think I will have it for 8 years

    Read More
    jessicass August 24, 2016
  • Matress got soft very fast.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress in July 2014, because it was inexpensive and the reviews looked pretty good. I wanted it for our beach condo we just putchased, and didn't want to spend a lot of money because we wouldn't be there very often. However, although this mattress was firm at first, it very quickly started sagging in the middle, and I woke up with a back ache every time I slept on it. My friends and family who stayed there had the same complaint. So I got a piece of plywood and put it under the mattress on top of the box spring. Minor improvement. I finally couldn't take it anymore, so this past week I bought a better mattress that was much more expensive, but it is super firm, and worth the money. I put up with this sagging disaster for two years, but in the end, you get what you pay for. Now I go to the beach and know I will get a good nights sleep, as will my friends and family.

    Read More
    startrekfan269 August 8, 2016
  • Great mattress, good price
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is very comfortable and was a good price. I bought it for the guest room and my guests have given it unanimously positive reviews!

    Read More
    jennyp23 July 9, 2016
  • Priceforonline
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for guess room, sitting on it I can see it would not last long had been for everyday use.

    Read More
    Kathleena R. May 30, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    I thought you would have to become bankrupt in order to buy a good mattress. Not the case with this purchase from Overstock. I do not regret this purchase. I would buy it again if I need one.

    Read More
    Fabian F. April 11, 2016
  • Queen bed set
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves her set !

    Read More
    Theresa R. April 3, 2016
  • Okay, but comfy
    Verified Purchase

    It is too hard for my liking, wrong choice.

    Read More
    THOMAS A. February 18, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son because was getting older and needed a new mattress for the size and length because he had become too tall for his twin mattress anymore. He's loves this mattress and says it sleeps great, much better than the pretty new twin mattress he had.

    Read More
    Carleslie S. January 31, 2016
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    sleep on this like a baby every night

    Read More
    Marie D. January 25, 2016
  • Good, not perfect Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Just OK, not too hard, not soft either. Nothing special.

    Read More
    DGL January 6, 2016
  • Serta firm matress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very firm matress. I have never had a firm matress befor, took me a few nights to get use to it.

    Read More
    Linda M. December 28, 2015
  • Not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    It's a very basic mattress and box. The mattress is not at all like the image shown. It's a decent price and I sleep fine. Delivery was prompt and went smoothly.

    Read More
    JINHEI K. December 21, 2015
  • ok for the price
    Verified Purchase

    fabric is very thin and cheap. corner edge of mattress doesn't lie flat. had a small whole in the fabric of the box spring. the price was okay so...

    Read More
    carolynn1234 December 13, 2015
Sponsored Links