Read All Reviews for Serta Revival Firm Full-size Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Horrible mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Do not buy. Bouncy and way too firm.

    Read More
    Lysandra V. January 11, 2017
  • comfy
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable, supports well

    Read More
    lnestor January 6, 2017
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    The mattress is already sunk in and needs replaced after a year of my son sleeping on it

    Read More
    butterfly December 22, 2016
  • Just right
    Verified Purchase

    Surprised at how comfortable it is. Meets my needs and it's a decent size.

    Read More
    Krystal M. December 12, 2016
  • ok mattress
    Verified Purchase

    mattress is just ok. you cannot flip it upside down because the under is like a box spring. The frame from the picture is not included therefore this picture is not accurate of what you will get.

    Read More
    Sara M. December 12, 2016
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, good support and restful sleep. A great find and a great buy!

    Read More
    hollaback2me July 30, 2016
  • Great mattress set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great mattress set for the price. It is a little too firm for my liking but my husband prefers firm mattresses. Well made and I'm sure it will last for years.

    Read More
    Kristina K. July 10, 2016
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable is what the house guests tell us

    Read More
    prigatti May 12, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    A great mattress. I have this in my guest room and my pregnant daughter n law has been visiting, she loves it.

    Read More
    Theresa M. February 29, 2016
  • keisha
    Verified Purchase

    had these mattresses for 2 years and sinking in the middle.ridiculous.poor quality.

    Read More
    nekeisha t. February 23, 2016
  • Dreamy
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress and box spring set are great. It is comfortable with the right amount ot support. Good quality and well made.

    Read More
    Cathy S. February 6, 2016
  • eh
    Verified Purchase

    It was actually small. Gave it away. I thought the "foundation set" meant the headboard and such but it was just the mattress and box spring part..

    Read More
    Lanita T. January 26, 2016
  • B. Massengale
    Verified Purchase

    These were for extra bedroom sleep great

    Read More
    Betty M. January 10, 2016
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 5 yr old. I haven't slept in it all night myself but it's great for a snuggle or book.

    Read More
    susanhw December 25, 2015
  • Great for kids or guest room
    Verified Purchase

    Firm support like I like and doesn't make any springy squeaky noise. Good economical mattress for a guest or kid's room.

    Read More
    Lisa A. December 23, 2015
  • Dansker
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is not firm. Personally I like extra firm mattress.

    Read More
    Julie H. December 15, 2015
  • Revivlal firm full-size
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, excellent quality.

    Read More
    Laura M. December 8, 2015
  • serta
    Verified Purchase

    will order more..super fast shipping

    Read More
    Fleeger F. December 8, 2015
  • Great bed, great price
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my son's first apartment. The bed itself was great, but challenges with delivery and set up (did not go as smoothly as described because it is a third party delivery). That said, Overstock's customer service came through again!

    Read More
    atlantageorgiashopper November 29, 2015
  • Serta full-size mattress and foundation set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first time I have ordered mattress and foundation on line. I put them in the guest bedroom and they are perfect. I tried them out the first day I got them and had a good night sleep!

    Read More
    Princess November 28, 2015
Sponsored Links