Read All Reviews for Serta Revival Euro Top King-size Mattress and Foundation Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable. Have used for 2 years but still soft and springs are good.

    Read More
    Sowmya B. January 18, 2016
  • Great Mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress about 8 months ago and have not had any problems with it. Between my husband, myself, and two large dogs, it sees a lot of use and has held up beautifully. No Complaints! The shipping was fast, and the gentlemen that came to install it were very helpful.

    Read More
    Karen L. January 11, 2016
  • softness
    Verified Purchase

    Worth the price. Not as comfortable as we thought it would be.

    Read More
    Kimberly N. December 10, 2015
  • Good Deal
    Verified Purchase

    It's worth the money. Good deal.

    Read More
    Kevin August 20, 2015
  • Very comfortable!
    Verified Purchase

    Was a little hesitant about ordering a mattress online without testing it, but was blown away with how comfortable this mattress is. The price point was awesome!

    Read More
    kimberly l. July 3, 2015
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    This is the first mattress that we bought in 15 years and we love it. The price was right for us and the eurotop was the best choice for us as we have back problems. Delivery was excellent and we did not have to wait that long.

    Read More
    Lorian J. May 8, 2015
  • Good product for the money
    Verified Purchase

    For the money spent we are very happy with our new king mattress and box spring. We happen to like an extra firm mattress which this isn't but it should be good for a few years. The white glove delivery service was great. This was better than going to the store and looking at many different mattresses!

    Read More
    13tuesday August 1, 2014
  • Great set, Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this product to replace two twins my husband and I were using, it fit perfectly in the space! This mattress is extremely comfortable as well as supportive, I have back issues to that's definitely important! Even my cat can't stop curling up on the new bed to sleep, it's THAT comfortable! Would definitely recommend to a friend! Excellent buy for the price.

    Read More
    duhnelle89 April 19, 2014
  • New mattress
    Verified Purchase

    My back is already better. The bed has been a huge help.

    Read More
    marycatfan April 18, 2014
  • Plush? Pillowtop?
    Verified Purchase

    I should have done more homework...a lot more before purchasing this mattress set. I was expecting a pillow top of at least some decent quality. It is not pillow top like at all. In fact it is like lying on top of a sheet of plywood. My lower back was hurting me after just one hour of lying in bed. I'm so disappointed. You really do get what you pay for. If extra firm is what you enjoy then this may work for you. Otherwise I do not recommend this mattress if you are looking for softer body contoured comfort. And it doesn't appear that it can be returned after it is signed for and the wrapping is removed so test it before wrapping is removed and the delivery guys leave. I am kicking myself...hard. I suppose I will have to shop for something to top the mattress spending more money or send it off to a guest room.

    Read More
    mawbets April 3, 2014
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    After getting rid of a 30 year old mattress set this new set is a dream. Very comfortable with appropriate support. I would also complement the delivery team who took care of setup and haul away quickly.

    Read More
    retired444 March 20, 2014
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Vinayak P. February 8, 2017
Sponsored Links