Sale: $115.17

MSRP: $159.95

Save $44.78 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Raised Twin-size Airbed with NeverFlat AC Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This was the second one I bought of this mattress. Does exactly what it says. I would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Barbara M. June 1, 2017
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Nice airbed - stays inflated.

    Read More
    ct April 5, 2017
  • Great for company
    Verified Purchase

    I love the adjustable and never flat feature.

    Read More
    Audrey A. February 6, 2017
  • Handy alternative
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for guests as we have a large family. It's slightly wider than a regular twin. Inflates on it's own and is so nice that it's not low to the floor. The height is almost the same as a real bed. Very comfortable and easy to deflate. We plan to buy the queen if they have it!

    Read More
    shrkey21 January 25, 2017
  • Great Air Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use in a 25' motor home. We do not spend more than 2 nights at any campground. We go out on trips for 60-90 days and it is put up and down almost every night. It lasted a few days over the warranty but Serta sent a new one anyway. Can't say enough good things about the company or the Bed.

    Read More
    William P. January 19, 2017
  • Works Great
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to use and pretty comfortable.

    Read More
    Linda B. November 12, 2016
  • Awesome!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, easy to inflate and deflate.

    Read More
    Viking1 October 24, 2016
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, and stays inflated. Good price too.

    Read More
    mskatzy September 6, 2016
  • Gloria F
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best Airbed for comfort. It is used often when my granddaughters come to visit. They find it easy to put up, and love sleeping on it.

    Read More
    Gloria F. July 27, 2016
  • Ms.M
    Verified Purchase

    Got a hole, went flat after only a few used. Serta guaranteed it and provided a replacement. Very comfortable!

    Read More
    erosenbe June 22, 2016
  • Serta Raised Twin-size Airbed with NeverFlat pump
    Verified Purchase

    This unit has been used continuously for the last 2 months and it is performing magnificently. I am very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    Dorothy SJ C. May 23, 2016
  • Not good
    Verified Purchase

    This Air bed is no good. After a few usages it starts losing air through the seams. First one lasted a few months. The second one the same. Would not recommend this air bed. I'm surprised because it's made by Serta!

    Read More
    Shirley C. April 16, 2016
  • What a Pleasant Surprise
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mattress a few weeks before I was expecting relatives. I set it up 10 days prior as instructed and never sat on it, knowing it would be uncomfortable. I dreaded going to bed. What a surprise, and I mean a BIG surprise. This might be the most comfortable little bed I've slept in except my own bed. I didn't even think I could sleep in a single bed with 2 small dogs, but indeed I can. I didn't think the fitted twin bedsheet would stay in place ... it does. Next time relatives visit I may try to find a double air mattress bed by Serta so that they can stay in the guest room and I won't need to give up my bed. At least I know for sure IF they were to complain about the comfort of the bed, they would be the oddball. (Oh, I'm almost 64 and too heavy ... 10 nights on this ... no problem!)

    Read More
    Patricia C. March 5, 2016
  • Serra Air Mattres
    Verified Purchase

    A very comfortable bed that can be set up in minutes, anywhere, and without effort.

    Read More
    Graciela F. February 26, 2016
  • Serta
    Verified Purchase

    Stays firm once inflated.

    Read More
    swayzeiee February 11, 2016
  • wolfer10
    Verified Purchase

    I keep expecting it to go flat as the ones before it and it is still holding up. Great comfort. Good nights sleep.

    Read More
    wolfer10 December 30, 2015
  • Most comfortable air mattress ever
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely comfortable, easy and quick to set up and take down as the pump inflates and deflates. the extra height makes it much easier to use than one directly on the floor. Good value for money

    Read More
    overstock219877 December 14, 2015
  • Air bed
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely happy it keeps me from sleeping on the floor. As with any air bed, layers of blanket are needed for real comfort and warmth. The warrantee is excellent. When a previous one failed on me, it was replaced within 2 days.

    Read More
    nanseattle December 10, 2015
  • So useful!
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very comfortable for visiting nieces and nephews. The Never-Flat pump means it stays pumped up. As with all air beds, it helps to put a thick mattress pad or comforter under the bottom sheet, so you don't feel the "tufted" mattress surface.

    Read More
    Joanne H. December 2, 2015
  • Good for my back!
    Verified Purchase

    Until I bought this airbed, I had to sleep on an old, bumpy couch whenever I visited my father in law. But now I get a good night's sleep. I especially like the "never flat" feature - I never hear it during the night, and the airbed never "goes flat." The price was right, too!

    Read More
    Claire F. November 19, 2015
Sponsored Links