Sale: $78.62

MSRP: $104.95

Save $26.33 (25%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Raised Twin-size Airbed with External AC Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Spare bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My son really enjoy his air bed. It has held up well so far and it's very comfortable to sleep on for a adult or child. I will be purchasing another one soon.

    Read More
    Tamekia D. May 2, 2017
  • Serta air bed
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and perfect for guests

    Read More
    Malcomb March 6, 2017
  • Great airbed
    Verified Purchase

    So far this airbed has been great. It's easy to inflate and stays inflated all night long. It's raised which makes it easy to get in and out of and you don't feel like your sleeping on the floor. Easy to deflate also. Comes with a bag to store which is great because I don't think I'll ever get it to fit back in the box.

    Read More
    luckycharm5 January 4, 2017
  • Extra Sleeping
    Verified Purchase

    If you need additional sleeping, this inflatable mattress is perfect. It comes with everything you need to inflate it. Best part, is the mattress is tall, so it's easy to sit down on, and raise up from. I bought extant deep pocketed sheets so they would wrap around the ends. Easy to store in its own storage bag.

    Read More
    11steila December 23, 2016
  • Very COMFY!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Our niece slept on it for days and even 14 hrs in one sleeping time !!!

    Read More
    Christine K. December 20, 2016
  • always leaks
    Verified Purchase

    nice but after fill-up this item keeps deflating horrible buy

    Read More
    Miguel G. December 20, 2016
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My son is loving this airbed. Great product!

    Read More
    hamhedge September 4, 2016
  • Twin airbed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this airbed mattress , comfortable, perfect height and very good quality!!!

    Read More
    Yanira N. August 26, 2016
  • MA
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what we hoped for. Very comfortable for temporary/guest beds.

    Read More
    Mahkameh R. August 20, 2016
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love it. The height is better than the thinner ones

    Read More
    gia N. August 3, 2016
  • G Henderson
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is comfortable and easy to inflate and deflate. My husband is a large man with a bad back but he sleeps comfortably on it. Our only complaint is how loud the pump is. I highly recommend this to anyone looking for an airbed.

    Read More
    OstkUser323026 July 20, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect guest bed. Pump is easy to use. Not a harsh smell but does contain chemicals known to cause cancer, birth defects and other reproductive harm.

    Read More
    opalonia July 5, 2016
  • Deflatable Floor Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This bed makes for a great substitute for an area rug. If you're looking for an actual bed, look elsewhere. Mine failed to stay inflated from night one. After a week of waking up in a "V-formation", I returned it.

    Read More
    Joshua P. June 29, 2016
  • Terrific addition to have for guests.
    Verified Purchase

    This blowup bed is terrific. You plug it in person button it blows up. Press another button if it loses air during the night it blows up again. When you're done plug it in person button and it deflates. It's high enough that it's easy to get into and it's comfortable and fabulous to have as an extra bed.

    Read More
    mowinograd June 22, 2016
  • Quick and easy
    Verified Purchase

    The set up is quick and easy so is the deflation process.

    Read More
    Jewel S. October 15, 2015
  • Great Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress comes in handy for special occasions with lots of company. The grands like to use them when they come for sleep overs.

    Read More
    pennysavage September 3, 2015
  • Perfect for guest
    Verified Purchase

    Convenient for guest and storage

    Read More
    terrytdavis July 1, 2015
  • Grandma's gift
    Verified Purchase

    This airbed is nice but you really have to make sure it is sealed correctly or else you end up on the floor in the morning.

    Read More
    fresholdhippy May 14, 2015
  • Extra Bed Comes in Handy
    Verified Purchase

    We all always short one bed when the whole family comes for the holidays and this Serta airbed has solved our problem. So far, only the youngest member of the family (age 7) has slept on it, but there were no complaints and the air didn't leak out. It is easy to fill and empty and packs away easily.

    Read More
    John M. April 21, 2015
  • Great guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    Had a guest sleep over a few nights She stated this airbed was more comfortable than her mattress at home

    Read More
    ronniegirl October 10, 2014
Sponsored Links