Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Sale $190.34

MSRP: $239.95

Save $49.61 (21%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Raised Queen-size Pillow Top Airbed with NeverFlat AC Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sleeping on air!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my second air bed to purchase over an 8 year period. This like buying the "Cadillac" model. The mattress cover was a bonus!!! Made just right for the bed! The bed is very comfortable - height is nice - easy to get up and down as well as accommodating the toddlers. Just what I was looking for. It did not lose the air - first time using it I left it up for 2 weeks! Features on the pump prevent having to pump it up occasionally.

    Read More
    sbolton October 16, 2012
  • air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Fourpeople have slept on it so farand each on said they loved it, best air mattress out there!

    Read More
    aad1163 July 13, 2012
  • I love my air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    So, about 6 years ago, when I was moving half-way across country, I stayed with friends for a few months while securing employment. Knew I'd be sleeping on an air mattress for awhile, so wanted to be sure I bought a good one. Well, I've never gone back to a conventional mattress...I have never slept as well as I do on my Serta. No morning aches & pains anymore! I did purchase a body-length heating pad, which I use all winter as the air in bed will chill (similar to waterbed). I love the built-in pump & it inflates/deflates in a few minutes perfectly. Have used the never-flat feature a few times but am not crazy about hearing it hum in the middle of the night, so I don't leave that feature on as a general rule. Cannot rave enough about how much I love this mattress.

    Read More
    Sharon February 24, 2015
  • Comfortable and convenient
    Verified Purchase

    Just used this for a week-long ski trip and it worked great and was very comfortable. Really like the auto-firmness setting which comes on occasionally if the bed softens up a bit. There's a very soft hum when that happens that you'd only hear if you were already awake. The hands-free inflate/deflate is nice too. Just turn the dial and it runs until it's finished and stops automatically. I like the height of the bed also, feels more like a regular bed. It's nice that the included pad isn't built into the bed. I had a memory foam Aerobed that developed a leak and having the memory foam built in made it nearly impossible to find the leak. Plus the separate pad can be washed, if needed. I also like that the carry bag is large enough to hold the bed rolled up with the pad, sheets, and a blanket still on the bed. I'd deflate the bed with everything still on it, roll it up, and stow it. Then just roll it back out, plug it in, and a pre-made bed inflated up. Definitely would recommend.

    Read More
    jw92 March 5, 2013
  • poodleowned
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice suprise! I had this shipped to a friend so that when I went to visit I would not have to roll out of an inflated bed and be on my knees on the floor. I am of the older generation and I could sit on this bed and put my shoes on. My sleeping companion also found it most comfortable. Easy to use. Easy to inflate....BUT I left the rolling it back up to him so can't comment on that part. I will buy another based on sleeping. The comfort top really kept the cold away.

    Read More
    ownedbypoodle October 25, 2012
  • have not tried as of today
    Verified Purchase

    i hope this bed is comfortable and my guess will enjoy sleeping on this bed

    Read More
    lookinghigh July 28, 2016
  • Very good
    Verified Purchase

    Bed mattress ever bought. Very useful and reliable. No issues at all.

    Read More
    abhilash p. July 12, 2016
  • I like it
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived on schedule. Pumped it up and I love the auto pumping to maintain inflation.

    Read More
    rob20176 July 10, 2016
  • Serta Air Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really great mattress. Comfortable and doesn't lose air during the night. Recommended.

    Read More
    Laura G. March 27, 2016
  • good airbed
    Verified Purchase

    good airbed but smell horrible

    Read More
    silviakiss November 19, 2015
  • not worth the extra cost
    Verified Purchase

    I found the bed to be more oval shaped than rectangle. Meaning that it bulges bad on the sides. A queen size fitted does not fit well on the mattress, and the pillow top cover they have for it is a joke, it pops off almost as soon as you put it on and it is a pain in the butt just to get it on. if you do get every thing on right, and you get in and out of bed more then 2 times you have to put it all back the pillow top and fitted sheets back on the bed. I do not think I got the same bed as in the picture the one in the picture had corner spots to hold the bedding the one I got did not. I really think I should have gotten the cheaper one with the flocking and the holders instead of the pillow top one. I have to say I am very disappointed

    Read More
    mgsgtrock May 8, 2013
  • 3rd time is a charm, thus far!
    Verified Purchase

    After a few mattress mishaps this one seems to be working. The last one did over fill and became massive to take over the bedroom, this replacement seems to be working out? Sh-h-h-h we will see!

    Read More
    tbyrd1050 March 31, 2013
  • Awesome air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted to get a nice air mattress to have visitors since we don't have a permanent second bed. So far I have only used this for one guest but it was so easy to use and she was raving about how comfortable it was. The only unexpected things to keep in mind are that the "never flat" system means that a motor goes on throughout the night and vibrates the bed slightly if you keep it plugged in. It's not too loud or disruptive, and you can just unplug it to make it stop (and the bed does not deflate) but just something to be aware of. Also, although it's easy to inflate and deflate, and fold up into the bag it comes in, it's pretty big, so you need a significant amount of storage space for it. I can't speak to how well the product holds up, but from my first impressions if you're looking for a great night sleep for your guests and are willing to spend the money, it's definitely worth it!

    Read More
    beccainboston March 19, 2013
  • sleepy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing mattress. It's extremely comfortable and it maintains its firmness. Great purchase

    Read More
    Linda P. August 16, 2017
  • Air-mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the type of product that you almost have to cross yours fingers when purchasing. But if it is any help, our mattress has been nothing but great!!! When we got it in we inflated it let it sit over night and only had to add more air about three times in a three month period. That's with 300 pounds sleeping on it too!! But when it says firm...it means it!!

    Read More
    Kay August 15, 2017
  • Very comfortable even for heavy adults.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this bed for sleep overs. We are big adults and it is comfortable for us it does not deflate at all. The cover slips is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Not even sure anything can be done about it because it is so thick.

    Read More
    oscarsmom1975 August 15, 2017
  • No better than a Coleman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought for the price it would stay inflated overnight, but unless you keep the motor running all night, it will deflate throughout the night. The motor is loud enough to keep your company awake if you keep the motor inflation fan continually inflating. When fully inflated, it is comfortable, but it still does deflate and although my past Coleman mattress wasn't as comfortable, it stayed inflated throughout the night and was much easier to place sheets on. Also, the Serra cost was much higher than my Coleman. For the price difference, I should have stuck with the Coleman brand.

    Read More
    Kimberly L. August 7, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Never rate anything above 4 stars so this gets my best rating. Seems to be of higher than competitors quality. Haven't slept on it much yet, was purchased for our camping trailer. But does sleep real well !

    Read More
    Charles W. July 27, 2017
  • Comfortable and easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to pump up by the turning of a switch and quickly expands. Queen size, deep, comfortable mattress. Good enough for company. But we have two cats and I think they must have pierced the mattress with their claws. And the air very gradually seeped out. We couldn't locate the tiny puncture. Great bed but be careful of a tiny puncture.

    Read More
    Anglebar1 July 22, 2017
  • Serta airbed

    The quality of the air mattress is great but the pillow top could be better

    Read More
    OstkUser1260328 July 10, 2017
Sponsored Links