Sale $176.79

MSRP: $239.95

Save $63.16 (26%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Raised Queen-size Pillow Top Airbed with NeverFlat AC Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • airbed
    Verified Purchase

    This has to be plugged in the entire time you are sleeping.

    Read More
    Cathy L. September 20, 2017
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    You wouldn't think you're sleeping on an air mattress, it's so comfortable. And the automatic setting to inflate the mattress is extremely convenient. I would definitely recommend spending money on this.

    Read More
    vlg September 18, 2017
  • Air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Had it for 3 months and kept the air.

    Read More
    Stacy M. September 7, 2017
  • sleepy
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing mattress. It's extremely comfortable and it maintains its firmness. Great purchase

    Read More
    Linda P. August 16, 2017
  • Air-mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is the type of product that you almost have to cross yours fingers when purchasing. But if it is any help, our mattress has been nothing but great!!! When we got it in we inflated it let it sit over night and only had to add more air about three times in a three month period. That's with 300 pounds sleeping on it too!! But when it says firm...it means it!!

    Read More
    Kay August 15, 2017
  • Very comfortable even for heavy adults.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this bed for sleep overs. We are big adults and it is comfortable for us it does not deflate at all. The cover slips is the only reason I gave it 4 stars instead of 5. Not even sure anything can be done about it because it is so thick.

    Read More
    oscarsmom1975 August 15, 2017
  • No better than a Coleman
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I thought for the price it would stay inflated overnight, but unless you keep the motor running all night, it will deflate throughout the night. The motor is loud enough to keep your company awake if you keep the motor inflation fan continually inflating. When fully inflated, it is comfortable, but it still does deflate and although my past Coleman mattress wasn't as comfortable, it stayed inflated throughout the night and was much easier to place sheets on. Also, the Serra cost was much higher than my Coleman. For the price difference, I should have stuck with the Coleman brand.

    Read More
    Kimberly L. August 7, 2017
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Never rate anything above 4 stars so this gets my best rating. Seems to be of higher than competitors quality. Haven't slept on it much yet, was purchased for our camping trailer. But does sleep real well !

    Read More
    Charles W. July 27, 2017
  • Comfortable and easy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Easy to pump up by the turning of a switch and quickly expands. Queen size, deep, comfortable mattress. Good enough for company. But we have two cats and I think they must have pierced the mattress with their claws. And the air very gradually seeped out. We couldn't locate the tiny puncture. Great bed but be careful of a tiny puncture.

    Read More
    Anglebar1 July 22, 2017
  • Serta airbed

    The quality of the air mattress is great but the pillow top could be better

    Read More
    OstkUser1260328 July 10, 2017
  • Lake House Extra Beds
    Verified Purchase

    These Airbeds are perfect, I was not sure as I had never slept on an airbed before, very pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    Audrey M. July 7, 2017
  • A++++++
    Verified Purchase

    I just had major surgery and I'm not able to go up and down our tiled stairs. I had to find a mattress/Bed that I could put in our living room downstairs. My recovery time is 6 to 12 weeks long. During my search I came across this Serta PerfectSleeper Raised queen pillow top inflatable mattress. Omy it never goes flat plus I haven't even had to use the never go flat part of this air bed yet and I have been on this inflatable bed for the last 5 days 21+hours a day. I have another 4+ weeks of recovery and I'm so HAPPY GOD! Blessed me with this inflatable Bed -- its absolutely AMAZING!!! Plus it has a Great warranty. ✌️And💛💜💙💚💕❤️ Lori

    Read More
    Lori H. May 4, 2017
  • Perfect for guests
    Verified Purchase

    Our guests stayed for 4 nights on this airbed and said it was one of the most comfortable they've ever slept on.

    Read More
    Wendy C. April 25, 2017
  • Best Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Feels just like a REAL mattress.

    Read More
    jlypay April 21, 2017
  • Pillow top just a mattress cover
    Verified Purchase

    The bed is great. Inflates tall and stays solid. I was happy to get the never flat pump and pay the extra money for a pillow top that appeared to be a couple inches thick in the photo. Turns out to be a padded mattress cover that I could have acquired much less expensively at Marshall's. Oh well. I'm ready for guests.

    Read More
    ranger jean March 9, 2017
  • Queen air bed
    Verified Purchase

    This air bed is amazing! It's tall, comfortable, and never looses air. Couldn't have asked for anything better.

    Read More
    Paige M. January 19, 2017
  • Great air mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with the way it slept and we didn't sweat like on other mattresses.

    Read More
    Peggy W. November 18, 2016
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    After only having this air mattress for 2 week, I'm returning it. It deflates, it can't be the weight, I weight 130. Totally not worth the money paid.

    Read More
    Jazmin T. October 28, 2016
  • Spare bedroom is 5 min flat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my daughters first apartment. It will be great for guests and I used it while I helped her get set up out of state. It is comfortable and effortless. You will get a good nights rest on this.

    Read More
    desertridge October 28, 2016
  • have not tried as of today
    Verified Purchase

    i hope this bed is comfortable and my guess will enjoy sleeping on this bed

    Read More
    lookinghigh July 28, 2016