Sale: $137.37

MSRP: $189.95

Save $52.58 (28%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Raised Queen-size Airbed with NeverFlat AC Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • AIRBED
    Verified Purchase

    Due on a certain date but received after the event that it was needed for. Tested it and family loves it.

    Read More
    OstkUser1076851 April 25, 2017
  • LOVE THIS BED!!
    Verified Purchase
    Club O Rewards

    This user earned Club O Rewards for this review.

    We just bought this mattress for our new home, since we're spending some nights here while work is being done before our furniture arrives. It is so so comfortable - we wake up refreshed, and we're amazed that an air mattress can be as comfortable as a regular bed. We'll purchase a few more for guests. Highly recommended!!

    Read More
    Mary Beth R. April 12, 2017
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered to use on a staging job as I didn't want the hassle of bringing in a box springs and mattress. Filled the bed frame well, inflated easily. Haven't slept on it so don't know about the comfort, but, it looks great.

    Read More
    Kirsten M. March 13, 2017
  • queen size airbed
    Verified Purchase

    excellent-easy set-up-comfortable. used twice and guests stated was very comfortable.

    Read More
    Olivia M. February 23, 2017
  • Nice while it lasted
    Verified Purchase

    Worked great the first few months and then the pump just stopped working. Disappointing.

    Read More
    gabuckeye February 23, 2017
  • Airbed makes a lot of noise.
    Verified Purchase

    Everyone that has slept on it has complained.

    Read More
    Gardener February 12, 2017
  • happy shopper
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am happy with this airbed. I only inflated it once and I was impressed how well it held up. The never flat pump was not to loud when it was in use.

    Read More
    Linda M. February 11, 2017
  • Love this airbed!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I've purchased several airbeds in the past, but this is by far the best one. The NeverFlat AC pump system works perfectly and it's so quiet. If you're looking for a great airbed, this is the one to buy. *****Five stars!!*****

    Read More
    ccdreamer2 January 25, 2017
  • Love this Serta airbed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great air bed. It does not go flat. If someone is lying in it and another person lies down....the bed does move. Never seen anything like it. I wish I would have bought 3 at a time. Well worth the money. Have had it for several years and use it very frequently for guests and camping in a tent.

    Read More
    jmillershp December 1, 2016
  • Sturdy and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We have had this mattress for a couple of years now and it has been great. It inflates and deflates very quickly and never loses air. It is also very comfortable.

    Read More
    cloudcitygirl November 30, 2016
  • Best air bed ever
    Verified Purchase

    Simple, foolproof, same height as mattress on box springs, great value, decent edge firmness

    Read More
    Stephen C. November 5, 2016
  • Great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    It is a wonderful addition, I took my extra bedroom and made it my sewing room, needed a bed for company, it arrived early which was God for me because I had unexpected company.set up the bed and it was so easy to set up and take down, nothing like the old one I had before. Love the ease of this and it goes down as easy as it goes up.

    Read More
    pjhunt September 4, 2016
  • EXCELLENT
    Verified Purchase

    Slept like a new born baby on this mattress.

    Read More
    Marion W. August 12, 2016
  • Loud to inflate, but great mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We've had this mattress for a year now, and every guest has had a good night sleep. It stays inflated, and has multiple plushness settings. My only complaint is that it's super loud when it's inflating and deflating. But at least it turns off automatically when complete.

    Read More
    Kristina LA August 7, 2016
  • Good purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Durable, used several times, no complaints. Fills up fast

    Read More
    irshava August 5, 2016
  • Nice Temporary Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I got this to replace a unit that was leaking air and the Never Flat pump stopped working. A bit closer to the ground, but still does the job wonderfully.

    Read More
    Miles C. July 22, 2016
  • Worked well
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for when my family comes to town. Let's be honest... it's a blow up mattress, but it's the best blow up mattress I've purchased. It kept its pressure and isn't too terribly uncomfortable. Packs up nice for storage and lets us use our spare room for something functional instead of being wasted on a bed that gets used twice a year.

    Read More
    Katy G. July 20, 2016
  • Portable air bed
    Verified Purchase

    I was a bit disappointed with this bed as what it means by "plush" is just less air. However, if you put a mattress topper on it (3" memory foam), it is wonderful

    Read More
    woollybully67 July 17, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is awesome. I have problems with my back and I don't wake up with back issues. Love the feature that senses loss of air and adds more when needed. Never flat or saggy.

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 9, 2016
  • really comfy
    Verified Purchase

    We had so many guests arriving for the weekend the guest rooms were going to be full. I've been reluctant to add another mattress because of having to store it when not in use. This one, however, stores in it's own small bag. It is so easy to inflate and deflate in just minutes and takes up minimal space in the closet when not in use. Our guest was very complimentary about how comfortable it was. We also like the fact that it maintains the firmness selection automatically all night long and you don't end up on the floor from air loss during the night.

    Read More
    snipperd July 6, 2016
Sponsored Links