Today $174.99

MSRP: $189.95

Save $14.96 (8%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Raised Queen-size Airbed with NeverFlat AC Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great extra bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Great air mattress - comfortable, does not lose air and I like the raised height of it to keep from feeling like you are sleeping on the floor. The pump within the mattress is much nicer than the ones that you need a separate pump to inflate.

    Read More
    Karen D. November 22, 2017
  • Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is so fantastic..it rises quickly, and deflates the same.With the matress topper it is worth what they .

    Read More
    Darleen S. November 19, 2017
  • more comfort than any bed
    Verified Purchase

    this has slept more extra guests, with equal comfort as any bed. never a complaint and easy to inflate.

    Read More
    Nell A. November 15, 2017
  • Disappointed

    Used about 3 times before the seal around the control box lost the adhesion. No way to patch that. I purchased the 2 year warranty "just in case" but getting the run around with that.

    Read More
    Karen R. November 11, 2017
  • Great BED
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfy. Love how you can pick firmness. Took to a beach/island camp out stayed inflated both nights .. held 2 of us and our Labrador and daschund.

    Read More
    OstkUser661089 November 9, 2017
  • Perfect when you run out of beds
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my mountain cabin; several people have used it and commented how comfortable it is.

    Read More
    123867 October 28, 2017
  • Good product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great for guests and well made.

    Read More
    Bonita S. October 21, 2017
  • Perfect for a Guest bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Just select the mattress firmness and it inflates to that firmness stays there, plus is comfortable. Select to deflate and it does completely. Perfect for a temporary or guest bed

    Read More
    Debra H. September 26, 2017
  • In Love
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this Serta mattress to replace an Insta-Bed that was constantly getting holes on top somehow. This air mattress is super sturdy and comfortable and I haven't had any problems at all!

    Read More
    Danielle M. September 15, 2017
  • Serta Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I was only able to use this bed 3 times before it started loosing air. I purchased it for guests, and on the 3rd time, (not used very often) it collapsed, and my guests had to sleep on the couch. Because I had it for a while I didn't figure there was a warranty, but if there is, I would certainly like to hear from someone.

    Read More
    Marsha B. September 1, 2017
  • Great bed!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this airbed to use in a study/guestroom. It's perfect! It's super-easy to set up and fits right back into the storage bag and into my closet when deflated. My guests said they couldn't tell that they were on an airbed and not a real mattress. Super comfortable and met my needs!

    Read More
    Laura F. August 16, 2017
  • So far so Good!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    No problems yet, bought it a month ago, it has been slept on for 3 weeks, no problems at all. Not to loud to pump up and requires no extra pumps at night.

    Read More
    Vikki R. August 14, 2017
  • Super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We bought this bed for my husband to use while away at work. He says it's super comfortable and high off the ground. It holds his weight and his size. (He's 6ft) Overall we would recommend for anyone that's tall.

    Read More
    Zoila D. August 9, 2017
  • NeverFlat Is a Great Feature
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Have had a few airbeds through the years - this one is the most comfortable I've had and the NeverFlat feature makes this even better - Can barely hear the secondary pump. Stays inflated to the setting you set... it has 3 from firm to plush.

    Read More
    Javier G. August 4, 2017
  • cmaybmay
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My father was staying with me for 5 weeks ,So I thought this was a good option, We even got a pillow top mattress pad for it . And it still felt like your laying on a big rubber tube, if your getting this for young people most likely its ok for them. But not for the elderly. I went out and bought my dad a real bed and put this in the closet

    Read More
    cmaybmay July 15, 2017
  • Great mattress!
    Verified Purchase

    It is all that the reviews stated. Great purchase & it takes up little space when it is folded up. Carole

    Read More
    carole c. July 12, 2017
  • Quality Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This thing goes up and down so easily. It is very comfortable. If you are using this in a guestroom, it could lose air over time. But, it takes a second to blow it up. I will stay with this brand.

    Read More
    Lori H. July 12, 2017
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    No issues with this one :)

    Read More
    Southern Belle July 2, 2017
  • Air Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We used this on vacation and it worked out really well.

    Read More
    Arlene K. July 1, 2017
  • air matress
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I just took it to a relatives and slept on for a week - no problems. Self inflating feature is great.

    Read More
    Jeannette B. June 19, 2017