Sale: $88.82

MSRP: $119.95

Save $31.13 (26%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Raised Queen-size Airbed with External AC Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The name Serta speaks for itself. I did not get my furniture until the next day. I use this air mattress. I had the best night sleep ever.

    Read More
    OstkUser111205 June 28, 2016
  • Outstanding!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this airbed and had it shipped to my son's for my two week visit. Just slept one night on the airbed and couldn't be happier. It is an outstanding airbed, extremely comfortable, easy to inflate, one of the best that I have ever slept on. This is by far the most excellent queen size airbed that is on the market. I have shopped on computer, read reviews and decided to go with the Serta. You absolutely will not be disappointed in the quality, ease in inflating with the ac pump and comfort. I can't say enough about it, so if in doubt, don't be, go for it, you will definitely not be disappointed in your purchase!

    Read More
    nancy5359 August 8, 2012
  • this is great for the price
    Verified Purchase

    great extra bed---very comfortable--quick and easy to set up and take down BUT when 2 people sleep on it they tend to roll into the middle into each other!!!

    Read More
    skigranny1 June 21, 2012
  • Defective Air Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress would not hold air even after putting our own stopper.

    Read More
    Maria V. April 13, 2017
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This air mattress didn't come with an instruction manual or a repair kit. I've contacted Serra, left messages and haven't gotten any responses!!! This isn't the fault of Overstock!!

    Read More
    Felicia C. October 19, 2016
  • Great for guests
    Verified Purchase

    We've gone through many options for our family visiting from out of town, and this is their favorite. Keeps the air and is helping them get a good night's rest.

    Read More
    Nikki D. July 16, 2016
  • GREAT AIRBED
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY NICE, HIGH QUALITY, COMFORTABLE AIRBED. THE PUMP SETS IT UP FAST. IT IS ALSO EASY TO LET THE AIR OUT AND PUT IT AWAY IN ITS STORAGE CASE.

    Read More
    vitagirl January 16, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for company and it's very good. I hear it's comfortable and holds it's air. It doesn't sit as high as it looks but higher than most.

    Read More
    stagingaz August 6, 2015
  • Great for guests.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought as a temp bed for our condo till we could buy a bed. Used it for about 2 weeks it held air the whole time! Very durable and quick air pump!

    Read More
    ddh1 January 14, 2014
  • just right
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to accommodate a couple who was staying for 5 nights. They enjoyed sleeping on it!

    Read More
    pupmom December 29, 2013
  • Working great so far.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my granddaughter to use while visiting. It was very quick and easy to fill and deflate. After day 3, we had to add a little more air, but haven't needed to since. It's been quite comfortable for her.

    Read More
    ceev November 26, 2013
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable mattress. My guest just love it. Would recommend to everyone.

    Read More
    azprincessa September 25, 2013
  • overnight essential
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed for my son who is a student to use as a guest bed in his apartment.The price of the bed was competitive and has saved my husband and me the cost of stopping over in hotels for Parents weekends and visits.I don't have to worry about bed bugs and my son enjoys the restocked pantry and extra cash.The bed does have a tendency to deflate a little on the first few uses until it stretches in, and it does state that in the manual.A top up of air is recommended if you leave it inflated during the day or you can experience that bouncy castle or water bed effect.The separate electric pump is easy to use to inflate and deflate.It packs away easily and is very compact for storage. I Teamed the bed with an easy to launder full/queen size Bed in a bag kit, and a mattress protector so that my son could easily put up any friends stopping over after Football Game Day ! I would highly recommend buying this product.

    Read More
    msmoneypenny January 4, 2013
  • Great Bed for visitors
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this airbed up since August and it's still good. Doesn't deflate like other brands did. Very Satisified! If you need a bed for guests this is the one to buy.

    Read More
    foxycustomer November 20, 2012
  • Great for an overnight guest
    Verified Purchase

    This air mattress is very comfortable. Our guest that used this said it was more comfy than their own bed at home!

    Read More
    Shelia R. March 28, 2017
  • Very comfortable airbed
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this bed for a week now, while I await movers with my real bed. I agree with other reviewers that it needs to be refilled a few times with the first few uses. But the filling is minor (we're talking turn it on for 30-60 seconds to take a little bounce out) and the bed is extremely comfortable. It's solid and doesn't move on carpeting. Caveat: I do have a 2 inch foam topper on it, which I'm sure adds to the comfort. But still, I highly recommend this bed.

    Read More
    Doreen M. March 24, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our upstairs office because we were having more overnight guests than we had bedrooms. They said it was very comfortable. My husband was impressed at how easy it was to inflate. A good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Catherine S. November 8, 2016
  • Works well comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Does a good job is easy to use. Came in a timely manner.

    Read More
    chali108 October 20, 2016
  • Excellent Inflatable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good height, very comfortable for when guests visit. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Richard G. September 16, 2016
  • Great AirMattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great air mattress, very comfy and convenient for stowing away in the bag provided.

    Read More
    jae214 April 25, 2013
Sponsored Links