Sale $93.49

MSRP: $119.95

Save $26.46 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Raised Queen-size Airbed with External AC Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cd
    Verified Purchase

    very comfortable. should have ordered two of these

    Read More
    Cee D. October 13, 2017
  • Exactly as described.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Good value. Accurately described and easy to put up and take down. The only complaint I hear was that this does leave the back cold. Once I added a mattress pad and a fleece blanket beneath the fitted sheet, the user had no complaints.

    Read More
    mb October 4, 2017
  • Air bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice air mattress. It inflated quickly too.

    Read More
    Rochelle E. October 2, 2017
  • Serta Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I purchased as an extra bed for guests. It only takes a few minutes to set up and was quite comfortable. The bed does not lose air. Best airbed I've purchased.

    Read More
    sukisan1 September 25, 2017
  • Serta Raised Queen-size Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this Queen-size airbed for camping and have use for extra bedding when guest stay over. It is very comfortable. Blows up quickly and deflates quickly as well. Very happy with this product.

    Read More
    Catherine A. September 10, 2017
  • Serta Queen-size Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is very easy to inflate and deflate. It is extremely comfortable. I highly recommend.

    Read More
    luv2bake September 7, 2017
  • Great purchase!!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Believe it or not.....after looking at the prices of new mattresses, I decided to try an air mattress for my permanent bed. This bed is so comfortable and so far is holding up quite well. In the beginning, I had to add air for the first three days because the plastic has to stretch, which was stated in the instructions. The top of the mattress has a nice velvet-like top which keeps the sheets in place with no slipping. I love the bed!! Even if it only lasts a year, it's better than spending hundreds of dollars plus delivery charges. Also is it easy to move!!

    Read More
    OstkUser1230061 August 9, 2017
  • Won't last :(
    Verified Purchase

    Used this twice then would not stay inflated, had to throw it out so not recommend!

    Read More
    bmcgu7 July 7, 2017
  • Defective Air Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress would not hold air even after putting our own stopper.

    Read More
    Maria V. April 13, 2017
  • Great for an overnight guest
    Verified Purchase

    This air mattress is very comfortable. Our guest that used this said it was more comfy than their own bed at home!

    Read More
    Shelia R. March 28, 2017
  • Very comfortable airbed
    Verified Purchase

    I've been using this bed for a week now, while I await movers with my real bed. I agree with other reviewers that it needs to be refilled a few times with the first few uses. But the filling is minor (we're talking turn it on for 30-60 seconds to take a little bounce out) and the bed is extremely comfortable. It's solid and doesn't move on carpeting. Caveat: I do have a 2 inch foam topper on it, which I'm sure adds to the comfort. But still, I highly recommend this bed.

    Read More
    Doreen M. March 24, 2017
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    We got this for our upstairs office because we were having more overnight guests than we had bedrooms. They said it was very comfortable. My husband was impressed at how easy it was to inflate. A good buy for the money.

    Read More
    Catherine S. November 8, 2016
  • Works well comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Does a good job is easy to use. Came in a timely manner.

    Read More
    chali108 October 20, 2016
  • Disappointing
    Verified Purchase

    This air mattress didn't come with an instruction manual or a repair kit. I've contacted Serra, left messages and haven't gotten any responses!!! This isn't the fault of Overstock!!

    Read More
    Felicia C. October 19, 2016
  • Excellent Inflatable Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Good height, very comfortable for when guests visit. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    Richard G. September 16, 2016
  • Great for guests
    Verified Purchase

    We've gone through many options for our family visiting from out of town, and this is their favorite. Keeps the air and is helping them get a good night's rest.

    Read More
    Nikki D. July 16, 2016
  • Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The name Serta speaks for itself. I did not get my furniture until the next day. I use this air mattress. I had the best night sleep ever.

    Read More
    OstkUser111205 June 28, 2016
  • GREAT AIRBED
    Verified Purchase

    THIS IS A VERY NICE, HIGH QUALITY, COMFORTABLE AIRBED. THE PUMP SETS IT UP FAST. IT IS ALSO EASY TO LET THE AIR OUT AND PUT IT AWAY IN ITS STORAGE CASE.

    Read More
    vitagirl January 16, 2016
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    I use this for company and it's very good. I hear it's comfortable and holds it's air. It doesn't sit as high as it looks but higher than most.

    Read More
    stagingaz August 6, 2015
  • Great for guests.
    Verified Purchase

    We bought as a temp bed for our condo till we could buy a bed. Used it for about 2 weeks it held air the whole time! Very durable and quick air pump!

    Read More
    ddh1 January 14, 2014