| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Sale $105.39

MSRP: $134.95

Save $29.56 (22%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta Raised Queen Airbed with Insta III AC Pump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sybil
    Verified Purchase

    Needed temp extra sleeping for family gathering. Good feedback . Will buy another.

    Read More
    ilvjazz September 15, 2017
  • Great bed
    Verified Purchase

    Love this air bed Very comfortable Great when we have visitors.

    Read More
    Silvercloud . September 9, 2017
  • It's up - it's good!
    Verified Purchase

    This high bed I now call my bed...nightie freakin' nite!

    Read More
    popeofdasoap September 6, 2017
  • The best .
    Verified Purchase

    Very good air bed. Easy to set up and deflate. Fits easily into carrying case. Never slept on it yet. Bought it for extra bed.

    Read More
    cecilia b. September 5, 2017
  • Nice piece
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Used this for when family and friends stayed over. Great and comfortable piece. Just doesn't stand up to dogs nails when they too want to cuddle with you. Top piece held up great w/the dogs. Piece eventually was popped due to nails but it was along the seam of the sides and topper. Lil construction could do for that event. Not made for dogs and it's use and construction was great otherwise.

    Read More
    wmdemarais September 5, 2017
  • Excellent Bed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I own an inflatable bed from an earlier generation of beds. In comparison, this bed by Serta is perfect! One step to inflate and deflate plus the pressure is firm and lasts.

    Read More
    Marilyn M. August 14, 2017
  • Convenient
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is great for guests. It is comfortable and stows away to save space.

    Read More
    Lana W. August 13, 2017
  • comfy

    I bought this for when we have our daughter and her family in town. It is super comfy but we do have to add a little air to it each day as it does soften a bit after use. Overall I would buy this product again, the comfort is worth having to add a little air!

    Read More
    Jennifer C. August 7, 2017
  • Great air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Purchased about 2 years ago. Used occasionally for extra guest for our home. It still looks and works like new bed. Easy and quick to inflate and deflate to store. does not take too much space to store.

    Read More
    udiny August 7, 2017
  • Blowup Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Best for 1 person unless 2 are VERY still. LOVE how it deflates!

    Read More
    Edith T. August 2, 2017
  • supreme sleep
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This air mattress exceeded my expectations. I aired it up pretty hard. Put a mattress cover on it. Then added a gel topper on it...added sheets...and I got the best sleep! Been using it every night.

    Read More
    Nashville Buyer August 1, 2017
  • Pay attention
    Verified Purchase

    While filling it. It was a very comfortable bed but a section popped when it was overfilled

    Read More
    Lona C. July 31, 2017
  • Very Good
    Verified Purchase

    I would purchase another one.

    Read More
    Robert V. July 29, 2017
  • Great Aerobed
    Verified Purchase

    This bed is so stable and comfortable you will start to reconsider making it your primary bed.

    Read More
    wsucougars July 15, 2017
  • Excellent poduct
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this many times and my guest love it. It is of extremely high quality.

    Read More
    Sandra22 D. July 9, 2017
  • Serta Raised queen Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this airbed for my son. He loves the airbed and says it is the same comfort as a regular mattress. The airbed is easy to inflate using the Install AC Pump. I am considering purchasing another one for the grandchildren when they come for the week-ends. This product is a great buy.

    Read More
    Florence H. May 25, 2017
  • super comfy
    Verified Purchase

    came very fast. Not a problem setting up. very comfortable

    Read More
    Tommee F. May 9, 2017
  • Excellent Guest Bed Option
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    We purchased this bed because we needed a quick solution for some unexpected guests. We weren't ready to commit to purchasing an actual bed frame and mattress so ordered this one based on other good reviews. It has worked out wonderfully! It is comfortable for an air mattress and everyone says they sleep well on it. My parents used it for 2 weeks staying with us with no complaints. They did have to adjust the air nearly every day, but that's easy with the built in pump. Queen bedding fits it well, we also added a plush mattress pad.

    Read More
    Erica K. May 1, 2017
  • Nice Item
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, easy to inflate and deflate, nice thick materials. Will buy another smaller one as well based on quality of this item

    Read More
    karen m. April 25, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    needed extra bed for overnight guests this has held up great

    Read More
    annettelcarroll April 6, 2017
Sponsored Links