Today $372.98
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta RTA San Paolo Collection 61-inch Platinum Fabric Loveseat Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice love seat. I was very impressed by how small the box was that it came in. Very comfy!

    Read More
    Pam April 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Haven’t had it too long so we haven’t had much chance to use it, but it meets our needs exactly... it is difficult to find a small loveseat that fitted the opening that we had in our den.... and also be comfortable! It is a nice little couch! Yes we recommend it!

    Read More
    Dale T. April 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very nice and comfy. Went together quickly but I was missing all of the legs and nuts and bolts which I called the office number and they arrived two days later. All and all I am very happy with the service and the looks.

    Read More
    OstkUser586700 April 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Basic piece of furniture. Good color and sturdy fabric. Only two of us so holding up well. Happy!

    Read More
    rocketdob April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great Sofa, BUT!!!!! The sofa arrived with a week. Great right? It is the perfect color, sturdy, and comfortable, nice fabric. The problem started when I could not find the legs. No legs anywhere. When I called they said "they are in there somewhere". After three people looked, looked, and looked, I called back. CS was very helpful in placing a replacement order. One week went by, then another. I called. The legs are out of stock. New options came through on an email. Called back and spoke to a great CS rep who told me they would get me my legs (couch still sitting on the floor). Another week went by, then another. Called again. Long story short, it took over a month to get the legs. Now that the couch is all together I still like it and recommend. The only suggestion I would make is if it has a missing part, order a replacement couch ASAP otherwise you could be waiting over a month like me. Great love seat for the money.

    Read More
    OstkUser722101 April 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great couch for my 24 year old daughters first house! Still looks fabulous 2 years later.

    Read More
    MELISSA D. March 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This loveseat sofa came expertly packaged. I was able to put it together myself and the quality is quite good. If you are an especially tall person or especially large person, the seat cushions May not be quite long enough. Very good value.

    Read More
    Gina S. March 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Looked small, but easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Camille D. March 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love it. Fits perfect in my family room. Looking at more furniture I might order. SK

    Read More
    Sandra B. March 11, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Love the fabric and color, it’s very neutral thick corduroy. Easy to put together and perfect size for a small space .

    Read More
    bme545 March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    My loveseat came two days early. It was really easy to assemble. There was no "new" or funky smell to it. Everything fit together perfectly. This loveseat is perfect for a apartment. Its stylish, comfortable, and was really easy to put together. I love it!

    Read More
    Tamika F. March 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for a small space. My rating reflects the facts that the seat cushions slide forward. Also, when I unzipped the seat cushion to fluff it the zipper broke. Looking for and upholstery shop. A good thing is the back velcros together and has an empty spot for blanker storage

    Read More
    Darlene S. March 4, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Love the loveseats! Added them to our basement setup and they look great! I ordered two loveseats and they work perfectly for kids sitting around the gaming console. Fabric seems super durable. Really loved how they arrived: packaged perfectly and compact enough to easily get into the house and down into the basement.

    Read More
    OstkUser1935626 February 23, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Horrible loveseat/sofa. Poor quality. Literally came in two halves in a square box that you screw together and velcro the fabric. Can't even sit on it without sliding off, the couch is NOT deep nor is it comfortable. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    Jennie P. February 13, 2018
  • Seating could be better
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Not very happy with the size of the cushions as they seem rather short. Almost feels as though I'm sitting on a child's piece of furniture. Also, the back of the sofa has a flap that just hangs down and open. However, I'm satisfied at this time with the sturdiness of the sofa.

    Read More
    sales4natic December 27, 2017
  • Nice Love Seat.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice piece, especially considering cost. Footprint is smaller than some love seats, so perfect for a smaller space. Cushions are soft enough to make the love seat comfortable to sit on. Was easy to put together and has held up well. Only issue is the seat cushions seem to be a little to big and hang over a little more than I would like .

    Read More
    Julianna R. December 26, 2017
  • Durable for daily use
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I've owned this loveseat for 3 years now. It has been used for hours and hours, each day, in my psychotherapy office. It is smaller in stature and fits well in a small space. The couch has not sagged whatsoever, and the springs are still as strong as they ever were!

    Read More
    Elizabeth B. December 18, 2017
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    It was simple to put together, and is comfortable. It’s the size we expected and wanted. The middle support legs, however, do not touch the ground. Though that doesn’t seem to affect the stability of the couch

    Read More
    Sharon W. December 3, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    The seat cushions do not stay in place. They move foward, they have to be put in place each time you sit.

    Read More
    Dolores B. November 19, 2017
  • Beautiful and Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I put it together last night. It looks lovely and is very comfortable.

    Read More
    Kelley B. November 16, 2017