| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Today $301.57

At other retailer: $603.99

Save $302.42 (50%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Serta RTA San Paolo Collection 61-inch Platinum Fabric Loveseat Sofa

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lasts and lasts
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This loveseat has been a great addition to our game room. Very comfortable and after over a year, it does not show wear at all. Our kids use this all the time and we would buy again.

    Read More
    Pamela B. September 6, 2017
  • Came in small box
    Verified Purchase

    When said 'assembly required' I thought it meant screwing in the legs so I was quite surprised to see a 30 inch box. Assembly was easy. Directions were great. Looks nice and is right size for us.

    Read More
    Mary M. July 26, 2017
  • Loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Very comfy and exactly what I expected. Easy to put together and the pillows are nice too, especially for the price. Bought this for my sons to lounge on and will be ordering an additional one.

    Read More
    Natalie H. July 24, 2017
  • great little sofa-loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I got this little love seat a couple of years ago because I moved into a small apartment and needed one that would come right to my door for me. It came in a square box, but definitely not the shape of a sofa. It was interesting how all the cushions and such were compacted/shrink-wrapped into different layers of the couch. I had a lot of fun figuring it all out and putting it together, but it didn't take long at all, and I am a 64 year old woman. The sofa comes in two major pieces that you hook together underneath with these big long heavy screws with big knobs on them...completely fascinating to say the least but this little gem has held up for over two years and I have 2 grandsons who generally are both on it all the time together when they come over to play their video games or tablets. Their ages are 8 and 12. It is also my seating of choice when I relax and watch tv, and it is comfortable and very attractive and was a perfect match in color and style for my tiny apartment. I love it and plan on keeping it a long time.

    Read More
    Debra E. May 25, 2017
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    It looks miniature. Would be ok for a child's playroom or bedroom

    Read More
    Regina B. May 11, 2017
  • Good for teen or dorm room.
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice little loveseat, but not the look needed. This is for a very casual area. Cushions don't stand up well even with velcro on the back. It comes in one small box in two pieces. Not one big piece, but two halves.

    Read More
    Mike D. May 2, 2017
  • Great for small spaces
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this s for my son. It is a perfect size for smaller spaces.

    Read More
    Sandra M. April 23, 2017
  • Unsure About Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I needed a lower cost seating option for a living room that is seldom used. The loveseat is very small. Does not look like a quality piece of furniture but looks ok from a distance. Overall, it serves the purpose of my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser823915 April 20, 2017
  • New loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    This love seat is wonderful ! It's plushy and sooo comfortable. We were amazed at how small the package was it arrived in. My grandson put it together in 45 minutes. I just love it. The pillows were a bonus but I don't care for the printed side; would have preferred both sides be like the love seat. All in all a 5*.

    Read More
    Ann M. March 22, 2017
  • Love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Crazy what a small box it came in. We were missing half of the screws. Serra sent them out quickly. Once together its a great piece for the price.

    Read More
    dawnemc March 21, 2017
  • Adequate but not great.
    Verified Purchase

    Somewhat disappointed because the back cushions do not keep their shape.

    Read More
    Loretta P. March 21, 2017
  • love seat
    Verified Purchase

    very nice my dog loves this

    Read More
    Tim R. March 15, 2017
  • Very deceiving product
    Verified Purchase

    Loveseat was very uncomfortable cushions were attached with Velcro. Upon installation had to fill cushions with fill not worth the money have to send back!

    Read More
    Sandra Y. March 8, 2017
  • Sofa in a box
    Verified Purchase

    It was very interesting how this item ships and assembles. It was okay for a quick solution but is not a fine piece of furniture by far. One of the cushions always seems to slip forward when sat on, and needs to be pushed back in place. The fabric has held up well. I've had it for about 18 months.

    Read More
    LAURA K. February 12, 2017
  • Nope
    Verified Purchase

    The covers for the cushions both had broken zippers that were impossible to repair. Don't take a chance this item.

    Read More
    Christina S. January 31, 2017
  • Perfect for small space
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our guest house..nice neutral colors. Comfortable and not hard to put together..I'm 58 and did it myself

    Read More
    vicki c. January 25, 2017
  • disappointed in this product
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than i thought can't keep the pillows on the couch

    Read More
    Andrew V. January 3, 2017
  • Great love seat
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with easy to assemble affordable love seat!

    Read More
    kris39 December 22, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Quick assembly, Not heavy to carry, Perfect for fill in or small apartments

    Read More
    heather p. December 12, 2016
  • loveseat
    Verified Purchase

    Well made. Nice fabric. Didn't realize it required assembly.

    Read More
    Michelle W. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links